Oh, I never had any impression of you other than a mixed up, demented, Indian bigot since you first came here and wrote this:

I hear you and will try to obey, which will be difficult considering the black trash pretending to be important members of the human race!

All black people were trash. There are more posts like this in the archives expressing your hatred of blacks.

Yesterday you told Jangles blacks were bullies. All blacks. Blacks have a "stench" you state in a round about way.

You, hurt me? LOL. How can a low achieving bigot wearing an aluminum hat and hiding under his bed from the RCMP while seeking sex with spirits hurt me?

Go easy on the Kant and KP. You have more in common with them than you know. Matter of fact your anti black racism will garner you a lot of friends here and in the Indo Guyanese community. I highly doubt you'll find any kindred spirit with Totaram and Mitwah though

Where have I said that ALL black people are trash? No, ALL black people are saints! There I've posted something more to your liking! Yet, despite your claim, we seem.to have got along until you started making fun of my experiences, despite my claiming that I don't lie, fantasize or exaggerate (and that only in fun)!

Further, perhaps you would care to produce those offending posts of mine! I'm suspicious that you might be either making things up, misquoting me or deliberately lying! 1. That is not my nature; 2. The moderator would have warned me, I'm sure!

Totaram and I had. our period of verbal jousting but we've.been getting along fine since! Mits and I.never had.any.problem.and I'm sure he will attest.to that!

Man, you're not just hurting! You're sick!

Here's your post bigot. You got a thumbs up from the other bigot KP. Click on the link

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/p...1#659554406483391351

So, you took the 'back and forth' insults personally, huh? Well, I am sorry for.you! You ARE indeed sick! Sorry I missed the indications! Hahahahahahaha.....Did.you miss the one where I wanted to have.a complete blood makeover.to wash the  black man out of me because I felt Granjuh and disHarmon had those three boys killed? And that I laughed at your post!

Hahahahahaha.... Strange we got along fine after.this insult trading!

Get help from a black psychiatrist! You've suffered in the US too long, guana man!

Everybody's a bigot! Except you! I confronted a white racist who had told me to.my face, because no one else was around to hear him, tell me I was just a nig**r! Would you dare? The coward even had a long stick he took away.from his wife for self-protection, just in case.I became.violent! I told him the meaning of the bastardized. Spanish.word and that he was.just sh*t! Aw, go bury your head, sicko! And fk yourself back to reality!

@Prashad posted:

I don't see any thing wrong with this. China is doing the same thing and they are getting rich. The industry is bringing in foreign currency. Just manufacture all inputs such as fertilizer etc in Guyana.

Wtf are you talking about, Prash? You don't see anything wrong with what?

I think it got something fo do with having lotsa fertilizer in government.

So, you took the 'back and forth' insults personally, huh? Well, I am sorry for.you! You ARE indeed sick! Sorry I missed the indications! Hahahahahahaha.....Did.you miss the one where I wanted to have.a complete blood makeover.to wash the  black man out of me because I felt Granjuh and disHarmon had those three boys killed? And that I laughed at your post!

Hahahahahaha.... Strange we got along fine after.this insult trading!

Get help from a black psychiatrist! You've suffered in the US too long, guana man!

Everybody's a bigot! Except you! I confronted a white racist who had told me to.my face, because no one else was around to hear him, tell me I was just a nig**r! Would you dare? The coward even had a long stick he took away.from his wife for self-protection, just in case.I became.violent! I told him the meaning of the bastardized. Spanish.word and that he was.just sh*t! Aw, go bury your head, sicko! And fk yourself back to reality!

First you accuse me of making shit up, then when confronted with the evidence of your racist posts, you starting mumbling shit like "I got black people in meh family". The familiar refrain of the bigot.

There is no doubt you think blacks are inferior to you. No matter how much you smile with them and mek jokes. In the end, how you think of them is all that matters.

Here you are putting black people down and a white man thought you were one of us. And yet you got the gall to call black people names and stereotype them while white folks think you're a homie! LMFAO.

Now guh chase yuh jumbie.

First you accuse me of making shit up, then when confronted with the evidence of your racist posts, you starting mumbling shit like "I got black people in meh family". The familiar refrain of the bigot.

There is no doubt you think blacks are inferior to you. No matter how much you smile with them and mek jokes. In the end, how you think of them is all that matters.

Here you are putting black people down and a white man thought you were one of us. And yet you got the gall to call black people names and stereotype them while white folks think you're a homie! LMFAO.

Now guh chase yuh jumbie.

Ohh, Gawddd!