Dont mean to make fun of dis banna's physique...

but Irfaan was busy doing something else when he should have been studying for his BA... 

Oh Vish, Irfan could and maybe be is your family ... think think ...  don’t make fun after someone size. Some people suffer from sickness and they suffer from this rite . 

Amral posted:

Big belly small lole

How do you know? I don't think you Swing that way.

Bai yuh have to learn to think outside the box, in my case it's outside the boxer shorts

You meant INSIDE the boxer shorts.

Banna, de banna is saying that he already has what is in the boxer shorts. He seems to be saying that it is what is outside the boxer shorts which he wants. 😀

Amral posted:

Big belly small lole

Bai yuh have to learn to think outside the box, in my case it's outside the boxer shorts

Banna, de banna is saying that he already has what is in the boxer shorts. He seems to be saying that it is what is outside the boxer shorts which he wants. 😀

I didn't know women wear boxers.

Amral posted:

Big belly small lole

I didn't know women wear boxers.

Some women do. My guess is that it is less restrictive than panties. 😀

antabanta posted:

Don't be stupid. You ARE making fun of his physique. You're still not thinking thrice. I'm going to shred you.

OOH my!....watch out...the shredder, Anti B, is back...!

Image result for paper shredder

watch me... make you look stooooopid...

....by ignoring you...

The last resort of a weakling. And you have the gall to run around calling your betters knucklehead and other names. Go stand in the corner. I'm going to shred you. Better get some brain food to help you start thinking thrice.

Knucklehead...

This might take time away from writing your book...with you being a bad itch on my derriere...and all...

Since you're worrying so much about my time, I'll stop worrying about it. Your feeble counters are amusing. I think you're going to have to start thinking really hard. Buy some Tylenol to deal with the headaches.

antabanta posted:

Don't be stupid. You ARE making fun of his physique. You're still not thinking thrice. I'm going to shred you.

OOH my!....watch out...the shredder, Anti B, is back...!

Image result for paper shredder

watch me... make you look stooooopid...

....by ignoring you...

I think that in this case, you did not ignore him. You responded like a lil boy.

Z
antabanta posted:

OK......knucklehead....

Image result for you win

Nope. Not so easy. Beating you down is a minor task. Nothing to do with winning or losing.

Knucklehead...

This might take time away from writing your book...with you being a bad itch on my derriere...and all...

You ah get wan cutrass like you neveah get b4. I bet you hands are sore and tired from grabbing your butt cheeks. Aw, me prappa feel sarri fuh you. Wah you go do? Tek you cutrass, you get moe fuh come.