I hear you went to Brooklyn yesterday to hold back them big truck.  

Nah Bhai, I am not good at dodging Bullets and looking out for Pickpockets.

I meant to ask you if you ever taste Good Hope food since they reopen. Any good?

Still good , had the fry Rice and Cha Chi Chi Chicken.

Look at dem jealous blackman.

One Indo takes the risk to invest in land and sells it to  private company/individual which was willing to pay the selling price.

The problem wid some blackman is dat dem don't have large sums money to invest and take risks and dem eyes catch fire when dem Indians make profits.

They should also invest and take risks. End of story.

Enough of this blackman BS.

All de blackman are doing is wine down, sport, fete and bruk down the country.  They have not done any development for the country so far, all democrats eye jook on The wealthy Indos and burning in jealousy of the rich.

Look how dem same blackman who cannot even build a toilet, sport up and enjoy at the Providence stadium. Let them at least build a toilet before trying to push this BS that they are attempting to sell.

Indos should no longer stand for or buy into this blackman BS.

Thank God that All Indos have come home except doormat and BT washers Moses and Ramjattan.

()

This is wan classic post from the Indo savior.

Look at dem jealous blackman.

One Indo takes the risk to invest in land and sells it to  private company/individual which was willing to pay the selling price.

The problem wid some blackman is dat dem don't have large sums money to invest and take risks and dem eyes catch fire when dem Indians make profits.

They should also invest and take risks. End of story.

Enough of this blackman BS.

All de blackman are doing is wine down, sport, fete and bruk down the country.  They have not done any development for the country so far, all democrats eye jook on The wealthy Indos and burning in jealousy of the rich.

Look how dem same blackman who cannot even build a toilet, sport up and enjoy at the Providence stadium. Let them at least build a toilet before trying to push this BS that they are attempting to sell.

Indos should no longer stand for or buy into this blackman BS.

Thank God that All Indos have come home except doormat and BT washers Moses and Ramjattan.

()

This is wan classic post from the Indo savior.

Indeed this is a classic by the boat Brahmin.

antabanta posted:

Appeasers and ass kissers galore!!!

Like someone who thinks the Rat is a god when he was president, then condemned his criminal behavior when he was no longer president, then kissed his has when he became the PPP's candidate again? Would that person be an ass kisser?

NO But you are a CERTIFIED ASS Kisser and BATTY WASHER!!!!

This place has become a Lawless Site . Some posters stretches the limit to what they can escape with, indirect, makes mockery of the Admin.

Yuh calling for some one to get ban,where is the mockery ??

Lawless you are correct,some folks use GNI to spew their Racism,they should be exposed.

K= Kaise-banni P=Pulowri-bina-chutanee. 

Last edited by Mitwah
antabanta posted:

Like someone who thinks the Rat is a god when he was president, then condemned his criminal behavior when he was no longer president, then kissed his has when he became the PPP's candidate again? Would that person be an ass kisser?

No??? Having your tongue up the Rat's ass doesn't make you an ass kisser? How about appeaser?

antabanta posted:

No??? Having your tongue up the Rat's ass doesn't make you an ass kisser? How about appeaser?

Oh skites, did you juss seh dat Nehru does FRENCH kiss BJ ass????

Amral posted:

BJ gat wan hairy ass meh hear

GTAngler got pictures to show he knows all ANGLE of BJ hairy ass. You may be correct Amral

I man ent pun dat itation. Keep yuh fantasies to yuh self.......

YUh does bend ova fuh glory???

Bana what nonsense yuh getting on with? Asking if man does bend over. Ah tell yuh alreddy, I man ent pun dat itation.