What a brilliant Press Conference on the Fin Trans Bill. Dat is how you do it Mr President. Let the FACTS be known!!!
Nehru Bhai
Please post a copy or link of the video if you have one.
Nehru Bhai
Please post a copy or link of the video if you have one.
Bhai YUgi I saw it on a Social Network. I hope you can find it on Youtube. Eggill and Nandalall were also magnificent.
Thanks Bhai.
i feel like i am watching the three stooges LARRY,MOE AND CURLY
Why IO am not surprised. Yuh does also think yuh Kakahole is yuh mouth.
okay i am glad you start the war i was feeling bore like your mouth get dengue fever passing shit like your late president
GNI back on top Padna.
i think with out a good fight this forum will be no fun,like the other day i went in front the bank to reach cobra for a fight and the bank manger tell me two indian man that look like guyanese rob the bank you know any thing about this robbery
GNI back on top Padna.
i think with out a good fight this forum will be no fun,like the other day i went in front the bank to reach cobra for a fight and the bank manger tell me two indian man that look like guyanese rob the bank you know any thing about this robbery
Well I and Cobra needed a few drinks and some Cha Chi Kai chicken.
Nehru Bhai
Did you ever hang out with warrior ?
Next time post the video for us to see how you guys get along while hanging out.
Nehru Bhai
Next time post the video for us to see how you guys get along while hanging out.
yo don't take your eyes and pass me,i do not go to nerd bar
Nehru Bhai
Dont know the fella, never seen him. I hang out with real friends not imaginary ones.
Nehru Bhai
Warrior
Are you saying that Bhai Nehru goes to a Nerd bar ?
Calling Nehru Bhai, please respond to warrior's claim.
Nehru Bhai
Warrior
What is a Nerd Bar?? I go to Bars sometimes but only Bars wid Foxy Larkey.
Nehru Bhai
Warrior
What is a Nerd Bar?? I go to Bars sometimes but only Bars wid Foxy Larkey.
well well you one true guyanese you is the only man will say garmunt have foxy larkey