Unknown

President Trump's inauguration will occur on Friday. It marks the departure of an empty barrel talk man President like Burnham who did very little to assist African Americans. Most African Americans are worse off today than they were when Obama took office.

Want proof ? Well, they failed to heed desperate calls from Michelle and Hussain Obama to turn out and vote for Hillary.

This was a historic election victory in which the underdog won an election despite the greasy polls and failed predictions of (an alleged crooked) Hillary Victory. She was trounced at the electoral college which is what matters in all US Presidential elections.

President Trump has a major task ahead to move America forward from a era of a community organizer who made America looked very weak abroad with a shifting line in the sand policy. It was an utter disgrace of a foreign policy.

The auto Industry is already responding the Mahatma Trump's call to keep more manufacturing jobs in the USA.  

The business communities and the stock markets have responded positively to Mahatma's election victory. Business confidence is now at the highest level. America will once again become the pride for all Americans once again.

President Mahatma Trump has promised to lift up the lives of African Americans and develop their communities, a task which Obama failed to implement. Hussain Obama took African Americans for a ride and they became fed up as a result of his loud mouth Burnham style empty promises.

President Mahatma Trump will bring much need change to America and above all bring back pride, dignity and confidence to Americans.

Please take a day off on Friday to witness the most historic inauguration of a Mahatma. Tell your friends and relatives not to miss this important day of their lives.

Bossman Amral will set up a big screen for this event.

Long Live Mahatma Trump ! 

• Unknown

Yugi is entitled to his warp opinion and I respect that. ....it's called free speech, something that President elect Trump is afraid of.

Tweet Trump that, nuh.

I need to tweet that to the knuckle heads who address g him as God.

Trust me Mr. Donald Trump knows what he is doing is the  people  who are fooled by him is the disaster.

Last edited by Chief
Rambo posted:

I am not too deep in American politics, though I came from a political family in Guyana. 

Every individual should be interested in American politics, America is the world's economic powerhouse. Money talks and BS walks.

The American power overreach to Guyana once and repeated itself again. Is this what American power supposed to do?

Rambo posted:

I am not too deep in American politics, though I came from a political family in Guyana. 

Every individual should be interested in American politics, America is the world's economic powerhouse. Money talks and BS walks.

The American power overreach to Guyana once and repeated itself again. Is this what American power supposed to do?

I am a strong PPP supporter but the PPP is partially to be blamed for insulting the American ambassador.

Never insult wealthy and powerful individuals, it can come back to haunt you. It is haunting the PPP, twice and both times by Liberal Democrat Presidents. Guyanese should never support Democrats.

Ever wondered why Yuji is a conservative ?

Yugi, are you are a want to be American living in Canada.Lucky you have freedom of speech and no police brutality in Canada.I am surprised that you were not invited, there are lots of empty seats.

Quite untrue about police brutality. Afro Canadians are subject to forms of profiling etc. It was a major issue in the city of Toronto ( I do not live in Toronto)

Rambo posted:

I am a strong PPP supporter but the PPP is partially to be blamed for insulting the American ambassador.

Never insult wealthy and powerful individuals, it can come back to haunt you. It is haunting the PPP, twice and both times by Liberal Democrat Presidents. Guyanese should never support Democrats.

I don't know anyone here. I was recommended to the site before I join. It is difficult to know someone in a day or a week.

Rambo posted:

I don't know anyone here. I was recommended to the site before I join. It is difficult to know someone in a day or a week.

Rambo, I think I know who you are. Don't go about playing the fool. This is one of you many aliases. Maybe your faddah recommended you?

Rambo posted:

Rambo, I think I know who you are. Don't go about playing the fool. This is one of you many aliases. Maybe your faddah recommended you?

Please, tell me.

Rambo posted:

Please, tell me.

Are you up for the challenge? 

Rambo posted:

Skelly - Right on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Americans optimistic about job creation following the election, ASA survey finds

January 18 2017

LinkedIn

Americans are optimistic about job creation following the election, according to the results of an American Staffing Association Workforce Monitor survey. More than half of US adults surveyed, 53%, said the recent election results will have a positive effect on job creation.

“The ASA Workforce Monitor shows that jobs were an important consideration for voters in the November elections,” said ASA President and CEO Richard Wahlquist. “The survey results underscore the expectations of a majority of Americans that the new Congress and administration will make job creation a priority.”

More than half of adults surveyed, 55%, said job creation was more important in this election than other issues facing the nation. Donald Trump voters are more likely than Hillary Clinton voters to think that jobs were more important than other issues facing the US at 68% compared with 49%, and that the election results will have a positive effect on job creation, 89% compared with 24%, according to the ASA Workforce Monitor.

Job creation influenced decisions at the polls for 52% of voters. Trump voters had a greater tendency than Clinton voters to say job creation had a major or moderate influence on their choices, 64% compared with 44%, according to the survey results.

Harris Poll conducted the survey online within the US on behalf of ASA. It was conducted from Dec. 16 to Dec. 20, 2016, among 2,088 US adults, of whom 1,812 identified as voters.