Prez Granger told his azz - time up Budday. MOVE ON!
I don't know if this is AFC propaganda. But it is not true. Granger did no such thing. Green will only quit due to health problems.
Not that the PP is not in Govt, he may quit. I wonder why.
I don't know if this is AFC propaganda. But it is not true. Granger did no such thing. Green will only quit due to health problems.
actually, hammie did announce that he will not be running for mayor come next LGE
Now we can investigate him for murder. NO, you have to be a criminal to get a medal from President Granger.
Now we can investigate him for murder . . .
??
he was Mayor under the PPP for 20 years . . . when did being Mayor confer immunity?
look dankey, tek a deep breath, wipe the fraff from yuh mouth carna and try come again better
arite?
Granger appointed Hammie as the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Central Housing and Planning Authority two weeks ago. Granger's godfather is here to stay until God ready for him.
this thread is about Hammie running for Mayor . . . go masturbate elsewhere
YOu are indeed an ASS but that is nothing new to GNIERS!!!!!!!!