These are real necessities that were lacking under the PNC. Now that the PPP can achieve these necessities, it become something to be excited about. Some folks speak against Guyana and praise neighboring countries. Guyana is now picking up steam one day at a time to change its outlook. We will soon be an oil and gas producing nation. Everything that we gloat about were never done under the PNC.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:

comin dis summah tuh dis white elephant, Chutneypalooza 2015 featuring Ramkillrawan and Drupatee

Dem friggin coolies will be holdin some national back ballin contest or duck curry competition on this new field. watch!

lmfao, curry stained synthetic track

comin dis summah tuh dis white elephant, Chutneypalooza 2015 featuring Ramkillrawan and Drupatee

Dem friggin coolies will be holdin some national back ballin contest or duck curry competition on this new field. watch!

lmfao, curry stained synthetic track

LOL  

Well, this will be a boon to our choke an rob community. They can practice their runnin away skills

I cannot imagine the PM of even St. Kitts being proud of opening a new track field and calling it some kinda national achievement.

Dont take your eyes and pass St Kitts Nevis. Guyanese account for FIVE % of the population of those islands!

Now I do not kinow how come people from Leguan and Wakenaam found those islands on the map, but desperation forced them to figure it out and flee there.  "Vote PPP and then FLEE".

Just to show the mentality of some when Guyanese celebrate independence on Nevis, mainly black people show up. Now I know that under the PNC some PPP supporters used to tell people that they were Trinis, but what is their excuse now?

Originally Posted by simple:

I know of two couples already planning destination weddings for the Marriott hotel in Guyana. The only concern they have is if the hotel will have enough rooms to host the event.

LMAO...what friggin losers you people are

Ayuh ah guh fuh impress dem poor poor people in Guyana?

Losers!

In a decade from today, Guyana will become a first world country if the PPP get their way. You can't deny that their achievement exhibits proudly.

Two decades of PPP rule and Guyana continues to have the LOWEST average performance in CXC.  The highest infant mortiality rates.  The lowest life expectancy rates. Among the lowest % of population with access to indoor plumbing.  Among the lowest % of people with internet access.  The lowest GDP per capita.  The lowest Human development indx.

So if in 22 years this is the legacy of the PPP why do you think that Guyana will suddenly join the ranks of "developed" nations like The Bahamas and Barbados?  Of course the notion that Guyana will become truly developed like Canada and the USA is a huge joke!

Originally Posted by simple:

It's called patriotism. You atta try it some time. You may like it.

Destination wedding in Guyana

Is that what ayuh middle class chammars are telling ayuh Merican friends dem now

"Abbe been a destination wedding ah Ghai Annuh. We had dholl soup as a first course. Followed by locally sourced Banks"