It will be a sad day if and when he becomes our "leader"
He is dividing the nation
Things can be different if we are allowed to cast a negative vote.
We will be isolated from the world.
I listened to his "schpeeellll" but there is no real policy or substance.
Playing the race card will not help his cause.
Vish M posted:It will be a sad day if and when he becomes our "leader"
Barak Obama played the race card and it worked. White people need their voices heard!
That Orlando Massacre won't happen again.
The old geezer uses the blond hair, blue eyes and fake tan to project the image of the ultimate successful white male who is also youthful, debonair and attractive. He has nice white teeth, though.
And his pants won't crimp up because it's not crimplene
Indian group celebrates birthday of 'savior of humanity' Trump
A Hindu fringe group celebrated the 70th birthday of Donald Trump in the Indian capital on Tuesday, calling the U.S. presidential contender the "savior of humanity" who could end the global threat posed by Islamist militants.
About 20 members of the far-right Hindu Sena, or Hindu Army, held the festivities as Americans grieved over the deaths of 49 people in the country's worst-ever mass shooting, perpetrated by a gunman claiming allegiance to Islamic State.
"Trump has said Muslims should be banned from entering America. Everyone should support that," said Hindu Sena leader Vishnu Gupta, whose group is known more for its publicity stunts than for having any meaningful support.
Donning red and blue paper hats, activists gathered at a stall on a Delhi road to pledge their allegiance to the presumptive Republican nominee, saying they counted on Trump to contain India's neighbor Pakistan.
They observed a minute's silence for the victims of last weekend's shooting at a gay nightclub in Orlando, Florida, before a large birthday cake was cut to shouts of "Long Live Donald Trump".
"Trump is about to become the king of the world," Gupta said. "How will we attack Pakistan without his support?"
India accuses Muslim Pakistan of responsibility for a commando-style militant raid on the financial capital Mumbai in 2008 that killed 166 people, and an attack on an air base this year.
The nuclear-armed neighbors have fought three wars since independence and partition in 1947.
(Reporting by Sankalp Phartiyal; Editing by Douglas Busvine)
Oh gosh Mars, you just put the fear of God into all those who were shouting that the PPP is a Hindu party
After massacre, Trump speech takes 2016 race in a scary direction
In a speech reacting to the massacre in Orlando where 50 people were killed, presumptive Republican nominee Donald Trump doubles down on his proposal to ban immigration of Muslims, and he expanded his proposal to âsuspend immigration from areas of the world where there is a proven history of terrorism against the United States, Europe or allies.âSpeaking at the New Hampshire Institute of Politics Monday, Trump did not mention foreign policy, discuss the fight against terrorist group ISIS, or propose solutions to combat hate or extremism, instead he said the attack early Sunday morning at the Pulse nightclub was the result of the U.S.âs immigration policies.
âNow, the Muslim community, so important. They have to work with us. They have to cooperate with law enforcement and turn in the people who they know are bad. They know it. And they have to do it, and they have to do it forthwithâĶ. But the Muslims have to work with us. They have to work with us. They know whatâs going on. They know that he was bad. They knew the people in San Bernardino were bad. But you know what? They didnât turn them in. And you know what? We had death, and destruction.â
âAltogether, under the Clinton plan, youâd be admitting hundreds of thousands of refugees from the Middle East with no system to vet them, or to prevent the radicalization of the children and their children. Not only their children, by the way, theyâre trying to take over our children and convince them how wonderful ISIS is and how wonderful Islam is and we donât know whatâs happening.â
Shiv Sena is not that fringe!
ba$eman posted:Vish M posted:It will be a sad day if and when he becomes our "leader"
Barak Obama played the race card and it worked. White people need their voices heard!
White people, white men in particular has always been heard. Only ignoramuses miss white privileged. Trump wants to take us back to some place where the going was good....I guess that means for white people. Could it be the pre 64 period of separate but equal? Which period is he speaking of? Dummies like you are gulled to vote against your interest and on all account you are willing to think white people are ill served by your presence rather than are benefited from your contribution.
ba$eman posted:Vish M posted:It will be a sad day if and when he becomes our "leader"
since when white people don't have their voices heard? Where yuh been living?
The problem is America has changed from the 50s and 60s...it's a whole new world...better get Rosetta Stone to learn some spanish
Danyael posted:ba$eman posted:Vish M posted:It will be a sad day if and when he becomes our "leader"
White people, white men in particular has always been heard. Only ignoramuses miss white privileged. Trump wants to take us back to some place where the going was good....I guess that means for white people. Could it be the pre 64 period of separate but equal? Which period is he speaking of? Dummies like you are gulled to vote against your interest and on all account you are willing to think white people are ill served by your presence rather than are benefited from your contribution.
Nah, the White world has been good to me. The PNC Guyana world very oppressive!
Why fix what's not broken!
While happy birthday wishes are extended to him and he may be a future leader, he will not become the President of the US_of_A.
Vish M posted:It will be a sad day if and when he becomes our "leader"
Vishnu, you need to get out of the box you're in and think bigger and better. I can't believe this is you speaking. How hard it is for you to say happy birthday the noble Trump?
DG is a classic example, thought he's not a fan of Trump.
ba$eman posted:Danyael posted:ba$eman posted:Vish M posted:It will be a sad day if and when he becomes our "leader"
As is often commented on, you are myopic. White people treat you well because Houston and Marshall took them to court to strip them of their appeal to the jim crow laws ( Nuremberg laws were modeled from them) and Brown Vs Board of education allowed you to sit at any lunch counter and enter any building by the same door as whites.
It allowed you to travel anywhere in the us and not worry if you are in a Sundown town. White people treat you well because Chaney, Goodman, and Schwerner give their lives and because Claudette Colvin and Rosa Parks faced brutality by refusing to give up their seats since all seats were actually white seats by default.
You are treated well by white people because black people faced down the fire hose and dogs of Bull Conner. What you agree is white voice was and still remains in instances white privilidge that good people fight against so the fairness you equate as their benefaction, come into being.
Dumb people like you would give up hard won rights simply because you think white people have been the same as you encounter them today. Sorry, black people showed them the way to that moral awakening with their blood. If you want to go to the past, listen to Billy Holiday "strange fruit". That is the reality of the world before now.
Danyael posted:ba$eman posted:Danyael posted:ba$eman posted:Vish M posted:It will be a sad day if and when he becomes our "leader"
As is often commented on, you are myopic. White people treat you well because Houston and Marshall took them to court to strip them of their appeal to the jim crow laws ( Nuremberg laws were modeled from them) and Brown Vs Board of education allowed you to sit at any lunch counter and enter any building by the same door as whites.
It allowed you to travel anywhere in the us and not worry if you are in a Sundown town. White people treat you well because Chaney, Goodman, and Schwerner give their lives and because Claudette Colvin and Rosa Parks faced brutality by refusing to give up their seats since all seats were actually white seats by default.
You are treated well by white people because black people faced down the fire hose and dogs of Bull Conner. What you agree is white voice was and still remains in instances white privilidge that good people fight against so the fairness you equate as their benefaction, come into being.
Dumb people like you would give up hard won rights simply because you think white people have been the same as you encounter them today. Sorry, black people showed them the way to that moral awakening with their blood. If you want to go to the past, listen to Billy Holiday "strange fruit". That is the reality of the world before now.
Oh, I was treated well, very well in Europe for many years, workplace, community, school, etc. I don't think they know who the rass Jim Crow is!!