I would like to extend sincere BEST WISHES to the COmmander and Chief President Donald Ramotar, EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT OF THE COOPERATIVE OF GUYANA. On behalf of myself and Family I would like to wish you a very Happy Birthday and wishes for many, many more to come. May God bless you with good health and fullfill all your wishes.
HAPPY 64TH BIRTHDAY TO A WONDERFUL LEADER
* October 22nd---what is he a scorpio ?
HAPPY 64TH BIRTHDAY TO A WONDERFUL LEADER
* October 22nd---what is he a scorpio ?
God Bless our President. May God guide him to continue to make Guyana a better place.
All the best on your birthday, and as President of Guyana until 2021.
Happy birthday to President Ramouthar.
Best wished and many happy returns to President Ramotar. It seem like the Prezzy born in dark night, the night before Diwali.
Uncle Ramu is like lord Rama coming from Banbas to Guyana.
Happy birthday Mr. President. May god bless you so you can celebrate many more birthdays to rule Guyana for the next 7 years.
Best wished and many happy returns to President Ramotar. It seem like the Prezzy born in dark night, the night before Diwali.
Yes Sir our Lord Rama. God BLESS our President.
Communists don't believe in god. Cheddi seh suh.
Donald is 64. Wow time flies. Happy Birthday Donald.
Happy birthday Mr. President.
Happy Birthday and Shubh Diwali
Happy birthday Mr. President. May god bless you so you can celebrate many more birthdays to rule Guyana for the next 7 years.
You know I was actually gonna say a greetin to the banna but now u go mess it up with dis.