Miss Bibi, Let's set our differences aside. Today is your Janam din.
This one in dedication. Enjoy.
Miss Bibi, Let's set our differences aside. Today is your Janam din.
This one in dedication. Enjoy.
Happy birthday !!!!
Happy birthday, Bibi.
Happy Birthday and all the best ... Esteemed Bibi Haniffa
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyCmqsci68s
Baar Baar Din Ye Aaye â Jeetendra, Babita â Farz, Jan 27, 2015, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyCmqsci68s
Happy 43rd birthday Bibi.
Happy birthday, Bibi. Wishing u all the best.
Happy Birthday, Bibi. Sorry I am late.
Like she sport up a lot.
So Bibi, did you get lots of gifts?
I hope Nehru was here to spin some records for Bibi's B/day. Let's hope he shows up on Friday?
BTW, where is Sean?
@Former Member posted:I hope Nehru was here to spin some records for Bibi's B/day. Let's hope he shows up on Friday?
BTW, where is Sean?
Nehru ain't coming back.
Is this birthday party ends with the guest of honor MIA? I never get a surprise birthday party on GNI if Nehru doesn't make the effort. Now my buddy is MIA.
@Former Member posted:Is this birthday party ends with the guest of honor MIA? I never get a surprise birthday party on GNI if Nehru doesn't make the effort. Now my buddy is MIA.
Bai yuh buddy is over at the Backdam spinning tunes pun de coconut tree. I think he happy deh because no one is chasing him down de trees.
@Former Member posted:Is this birthday party ends with the guest of honor MIA? I never get a surprise birthday party on GNI if Nehru doesn't make the effort. Now my buddy is MIA.
Spin one tune for him nuh.
@Former Member posted:Nehru ain't coming back.
Look how Bibi, hiding from her own B-Day thread. I wanted Nehru to spin "Birthday Sex".
@Mitwah posted:Look how Bibi, hiding from her own B-Day thread. I wanted Nehru to spin "Birthday Sex".
Why are you STALKING BIBI, are you in HEAT?
@Former Member posted:Bai yuh buddy is over at the Backdam spinning tunes pun de coconut tree. I think he happy deh because no one is chasing him down de trees.
No one chase him down on GNI either. He just failed to follow simple rules. He is welcome here anytime.