Let us all get up and do the Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo Fance to honor our Bhia. Best wishes on your Birthday and hope you have an enjoyable day.
Cobra have a good One.
Best wishes to Cobra for a happy birthday. May all your dreams come through.
Happy birthday Cobby, wishing you all the best. Don't drink too much.
Happy birthday Cobra
BIRTHDAY GREETINGS, COBRA.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Best wishes to Cobra for a happy birthday. May all your dreams come through.
Dreams come true, not through.
Well thanks for the correcto
Bibi Haniffa posted:Well thanks for the correcto
Unless is wet dreams
And then his dreams will come true when his dreams come through
Happy Christmas Cobra....oops, I though you were Jesus.
Have a Happy Birthday and me think Nehru corrupt you too much.
Sheik can teach you some 101, afta Nehru don wid you.
LOL
pREM rATAN dHAN pAAYO, SWEET LAKA HONEY.
May Bhajrang Bali Bless you Bhai
Happy Birthday Cobra Bhai.
Happy Birthday Cobra.
Happy Birthday "Cobra"
RHEDC is inviting you to understand your entitlement.
Please call me at I can share a Banks
Vish M posted:Happy Birthday "Cobra"
RHEDC is inviting you to understand your entitlement.
Please call me at I can share a Banks
VISH, HE WILL BE AT OASIS AT 6 pm.
Happy Birthday Cobra, hope you get lots on your special day.
Cobra is sharing the same birthday with Odeen Ishmael. Good people!!
Thank you guys for your kind wishes. Yes, I stepped into another age group for life insurance purpose. A day like today @ 4:00AM, many moons ago I came into this world, not knowing what my purpose for being born, and here I am on GNI. Isn't that something?
Special thanks to my buddy, Nehru. I will ring you later...
All the best on your milestone.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY COBRA.
Cobra posted:Thank you guys for your kind wishes. Yes, I stepped into another age group for life insurance purpose. A day like today @ 4:00AM, many moons ago I came into this world, not knowing what my purpose for being born, and here I am on GNI. Isn't that something?
Happy Birthday Cobby, all the best and many more!
Cobra posted:Thank you guys for your kind wishes. Yes, I stepped into another age group for life insurance purpose. A day like today @ 4:00AM, many moons ago I came into this world, not knowing what my purpose for being born, and here I am on GNI. Isn't that something?
Indeed something for you to be on GNI.
All the best on your bird-day ... oppps .. birthday.
Thanks you to all the late arrivals. I truly appreciate your good wishes. Party starts tonight and ends tomorrow. I can't find Nehru. how about that?
Oh shyte man, now I gaffa wait till Monday fo lay some cuss pon yarass?
Enjoy your special time bud.