‘ Happy Birthday, Chief ’, from Cabinet
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 23:15, Source - Guyana Chronicle
DEh BIG Man who mekkin Guyana SWEET, SWEET laka Sumutoo.
Another HB Thread? These commies love their hero worshiping like their comrades in North Korea.
De Duck, 13 Funny Fellas & 3 Black House of Isreal Thugs
Annoda D_G inimitable posting - Our "Chief" is not his "Chief"...tsk...tsk...
I didn't realize that Chief belonged to the inner circle of the PPP as Ramotar et al throw this party. And the man got the nerve to bad mouth the PPP on this site.
The real Chief is President Ramotar; not that one masqurading as a "Chief".
DG
That hat on your avatar looks like an OPP type ?
DG
That is a famous hat, Yuji.
DG
Looks cool. I guess you have quite a collection.
DG
I have about 500 engraved caps and hats from my travels to various places.
DG
That is quite a collection. My son has about a dozen and I felt he had too much until you mentioned your collection.
I actually collect vinyl records and do have quite a large collection. Unfortunately, I cannot wear them but I do play them on my turntable.
DG
That is quite a collection. My son has about a dozen and I felt he had too much until you mentioned your collection.
I actually collect vinyl records and do have quite a large collection. Unfortunately, I cannot wear them but I do play them on my turntable.
You have quite a nice collection. Each one of us has our passions for collecting items.