Best on this day and many more to come my Brother. You're a class act who has contributed so much to our community and beyond.
Wishing you a Triumphant birthday Chief
Hillary will give you a birthday gift
Have a great day Chief.
Happy birthday Chiefster. Incidentally today is also my future son in law's birthday as well as my cousin's daughter and oh, another person I know from our Muslim community here. May Allah bless you today and always with good health, happiness and prosperity.
Happy Birthday Chief.
Happy Birthday Chief. May Allah bless you and shower you with Gold and Diamond. Do have an enjoyable day.
Oh my, happy, happy birthday to my brother Chief. May Allah shower his choices blessings on you today and always. I want you to enjoy your special day to the max. God bless.
Nehru posted:Happy Birthday Chief. May Allah bless you and shower you with Gold and Diamond. Do have an enjoyable day.
Is what you telling the boy on his birthday, Nehru? Gold and diamond? The boy need some good seven curry today with lil bungal beef hiding under the rice.
Happy Birthday !
Chiefsta already has his gold and diamonds - well-educated kids. And oh, BTW, he has a successful business.
Happy birthday Chief.
I get pissed out of my pants in the past with the stupidity of the three blind mice Chief, Wally and Kari but putting that aside now Happy Birthday Chief.
Kari posted:Chiefsta already has his gold and diamonds - well-educated kids. And oh, BTW, he has a successful business.
Kari, you need to shut up sometime. You talk too much until you talk out your senses. Not because you posted Chief's birthday thread that gives you the right to rub shit in people's face. You got the message, right?
Sincerest and very best wishes for a truly happy and memorable birthday ! May Allah (SWT) bless you and your family with success and happiness....
Hail the Chief!!!
Happy Birthday chiefsta
Prince posted:Kari posted:Chiefsta already has his gold and diamonds - well-educated kids. And oh, BTW, he has a successful business.
Kari, you need to shut up sometime. You talk too much until you talk out your senses. Not because you posted Chief's birthday thread that gives you the right to rub shit in people's face. You got the message, right?
???????
Happy Birthday Buddy. I hope you have a relaxing day with your family.
Happy Birthday Chief
Happy Birthday Chief!
Kari posted:Prince posted:Kari posted:Chiefsta already has his gold and diamonds - well-educated kids. And oh, BTW, he has a successful business.
???????
He means you talk too much!! It's Chief's Birthday thread, try resist wanting to be noticed!!
Happy Birthday!
GNI is definitely family.
Thank you all for the nice birthday wishes. This surely made me my birthday even more special.
Love to all
Belated Happy Birthday Chief. Hope a year older makes you wiser.
Happy Birthday Chiefsta.
Do you now get free Viagara from the govt.
At 59 I don't think so.
Chief posted:At 59 I don't think so.
Suh you and Kari a grow match. me deh 4 ahead.
Rememba de man selling 'organic' milk directly from the cow on the Corentyne.
Rumour was, he came from Corriverton.
Django posted:Chief posted:At 59 I don't think so.
Suh you and Kari a grow match. me deh 4 ahead.
Yep , Kari and I are the same year. I think D2 and Nehru is like one year younger if I am not mistaken.
Kari posted:Prince posted:Kari posted:Chiefsta already has his gold and diamonds - well-educated kids. And oh, BTW, he has a successful business.
???????
Let me make this clear to you, sir. I am happy for Chief, his business and his educated kids, but it was uncalled for you to made mention of it on his birthday. However, Chief kids are not the only educated children in schools across this great country. His business is not the only one in NY that provide jobs for other. You need to reset your brains from overdrive to normal. Now you understand?
No frighting at my birthday party
Prince posted:Kari posted:Prince posted:Kari posted:Chiefsta already has his gold and diamonds - well-educated kids. And oh, BTW, he has a successful business.
???????
Let me make this clear to you, sir. I am happy for Chief, his business and his educated kids, but it was uncalled for you to made mention of it on his birthday. However, Chief kids are not the only educated children in schools across this great country. His business is not the only one in NY that provide jobs for other. You need to reset your brains from overdrive to normal. Now you understand?
Idiot, Nehru made an inadvertent and not intended comment about gold and diamond - "May Allah bless you and shower you with Gold and Diamond." I know Nehru meant no harm, and my response is not an attempt at anything. Why you creating a stink where they ain't?! You're the one who needs the attention., right?! Now you understand.
And oh, I am passionate about anyone who does well at education.