Happy Birthday Coolie. May you live until you die
last week was him b-day
a snake bornday last a week
DEh man gat 2 Birthdays.
Cobra invite Shaitann over for a few beers and Cha Chi Cai Chicken today leh we Gaff some old story.
you just want wan excuse to drink rum
He had flu could not dacoleh,suh he want
cobra keep birthday kangan.
To another birthday, Cobra.
Two in a very short time.
Dilbar Jaani
- Haathi Mere Saathi
MY SWEETTIE FROM GUYANA
By - Ramrajie Prabhu
MY SWEETTIE FROM GUYANA
By - Ramrajie Prabhu
I need some Daroo now. Shake what God gave you.
Shake what God gave you.
Specially for you, Nehru.
Gharaleeya Jai
by - Ramrajie Prabhoo
Shake what God gave you.
Specially for you, Nehru.
Gharaleeya Jai
by - Ramrajie Prabhoo
these ppp batty bais is carry on
Dhak Dhak Kaise Chalti Hai Gaadi
- Haathi Mere Saathi
remind you of when you and cobra hugging
This one always get me dancing wid meh Binnies CLOSE, real CLOSE
remind you of when you and cobra hugging
No BUT it reminds me of when I does hug wan certain woman. And Sunny Liston walks into Mohammed Ali left Jab.