Hey Buddy , enjoy your day and all the best in the coming years.
You are a good man!
Happy birthday, Mr. Kari. May Allah bless you with his choices blessings that you may celebrate many more wonderful years of your life. Enjoy!
Political is Social Forum now.
Happy Birthday Kari. Where is the Party at, on Liberty Ave?
All the best Kari.
All the best on your day Kari..ski
Happy birthday Kari.
Nehru posted:Happy Birthday Kari. Where is the Party at, on Liberty Ave?
Kari don't mingle with haram activities. You will not find a quarter bottle bush rum in back pocket.
Kari,have a great day all the best to you.
Kari should take off that rasta look for his birthday and embrace his real culture.
Lots of people on GNI are confused about their identity, culture, ancestry and Tradition. Some dont have any. I feel for them for it is not entirely their fault!!
Nehru posted:Lots of people on GNI are confused about their identity, culture, ancestry and Tradition. Some dont have any. I feel for them for it is not entirely their fault!!
Is the man birthday bhai. Give him some slack nah man? Oh rass, Nehru! Are you that cruel? You become a Hindu terrorist these days you know.
Happy birthday Kari and good luck with re-inventing and rejuvenating.
BIRTHDAY GREETINGS, KARI.
Happy Birthday Kari
Happy Birthday Kari.
Nehru Bhai said that you were knocking glass at Liberty and you did not invite him.
Thanks my GNI brethren and sistren....for all the nice thoughts and wishes and the warm friendship built up over the many posts.
Like Don Corleone I shall use a birthday (my last in the 50s) to grant the Nehru/Prashad combo the pleasure of remaining in my confused identity by keeping the rasta look.
I've been humbled and honored to have had such warm greetings here and on other social media that I must reflect on how lucky I've been to have come across some wonderful people here. The meaning of my given name, Aftab, means light and I shall endeavor to honor that motivation, right Pavi?!
@ BKNY earlier tonight - Thai food par excellence in Bayside, Queens.
Give us a before an' after shot nuh Kari...I'll take the one above as Before...ah waitin'
I'm a very patient man...hurry up
Cainsta - WYSIWYG. I man cyant hide.
This is my confused identity at a wedding last month in Long Island.
Happy Birthday Kari.
Kari is like a star bai, Bollywood's Aftab.
Kari posted:Thanks my GNI brethren and sistren....for all the nice thoughts and wishes and the warm friendship built up over the many posts.
Like Don Corleone I shall use a birthday (my last in the 50s) to grant the Nehru/Prashad combo the pleasure of remaining in my confused identity by keeping the rasta look.
I've been humbled and honored to have had such warm greetings here and on other social media that I must reflect on how lucky I've been to have come across some wonderful people here. The meaning of my given name, Aftab, means light and I shall endeavor to honor that motivation, right Pavi?!
Oh skites Kari you are up there bhai.
Kari identifies himself accorfingly as the opportunity present itself. No wonder he is a big Uncle Ton fan!!!!
Kari posted:Cainsta - WYSIWYG. I man cyant hide.
This is my confused identity at a wedding last month in Long Island.
For a while there I thought you got married again.
Happy Birthday!
Django posted:Kari posted:Thanks my GNI brethren and sistren....for all the nice thoughts and wishes and the warm friendship built up over the many posts.
Oh skites Kari you are up there bhai.
Indeed....next year is the BIG 6 - oh!
Nehru posted:Kari identifies himself accorfingly as the opportunity present itself. No wonder he is a big Uncle Ton fan!!!!
I iz a young bai compared tuh some ah y'all
ksazma posted:I iz a young bai compared tuh some ah y'all
Depends how you feel,just couple yrs ahead of you.
Iman ole like rass.
Oh skites Kari, dat silver material look like curtains I had not too long back. I lost them during my move...hmmmm, been to Toronto lately?
Cainsta.....most of my familky live in Toronto - Mom, 2 sisters and 3 brothers. Ii go there often.
what silver material. If you talk about my limited hair, yeah I do black it. See CARIBNY I use black....heheheh
Happy belated birthday Kari.
Thanks for the wishes and I do feel humbled to be thought of.
Kari posted:Cainsta.....most of my familky live in Toronto - Mom, 2 sisters and 3 brothers. Ii go there often.
what silver material. If you talk about my limited hair, yeah I do black it. See CARIBNY I use black....heheheh
Now you bday done, haul yo ass, you know is the garb I talkin bout,
Happy belated birthday, Karimullah.
Kari posted:@ BKNY earlier tonight - Thai food par excellence in Bayside, Queens.
Oh Rass! We will change your name to Carey Grant.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Kari posted:@ BKNY earlier tonight - Thai food par excellence in Bayside, Queens.
Oh Rass! We will change your name to Carey Grant.
BRB, you Stretching it man. I remember Carey Grant having a full head of hair.