Happy, Happy Birthday, Mits! May God's richest blessings be showered on you on this special day! Enjoy, bro!
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9gH4oVytzk8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Happy Birthday Mits Bhai, May Lord Ganesh BLESS you divinely and MAY you have ALL your wishes fulfilled. Enjoy.
Even though we have opposing political views, I'll cease fire today, and extend warm Happy Birthday greetings to Mitwah, may you have a blessed day
Happy Birthday Mits, many happy returns, enjoy your special day. All Political wars should be on hold today for Mits.
Agreed, all the best my brother.
And since yuh think yuh wan Rajesh star bai, this one is fuh you.
Happy birthday, Mitwahji! May you enjoy this day and may God grant you many more wonderful years in life.
Happy birthday, imagine if you weren't born, who would have harassed me over the years? Thanks for all you have done for me. You are still on block so don't bother responding.
Happy Birthday Mits. Wishing you all the best. Enjoy.
Happy birthday, imagine if you weren't born, who would have harassed me over the years? Thanks for all you have done for me. You are still on block so don't bother responding.
How touching, yuh sure is you writing dis, bai?
I did not know you have a sentimental side.
Mits thanks for inviting your close friends over to celebrate.
It is good you have chosen to ignore
those Bare-face Fellas who are not Invited.....
and Hustleing fuh Pope De Party...
De House of Isreal members,
Robb Street Misfits Or
OP Gang....
Don't Belong here....
yuh right dem visa revoke.
After De Party.....if we get left over food....
we can feed Dem at Daram Salah & House of Isreal
Mitwah you know that you and me do not see eye to eye politically very often. Nevertheless I would like to wish you my brother a happy birthday today.
And a happy birthday from one birthday boy to another. I man had only one present this year and it was a bottle of run from Guyana.
Happy Birthday to you also Mr.T.
Happy Birthday Mr T. May the Lord Jesus Christ BLESS you divinely. Enjoy. Leave a shot of dat Rum for me.
happy birthday my brother we will drink that beer later
Happy Birthday Mits. Hope this additional year brings you wisdom and you fianny see the light and come in from the cold.
Happy Birthday Bhaiji. Hope you live long and write more.
Blessed birthday greetings to Mitwah and Mr T. Long live you both!
Happy Birthday to the two Birthday guys.
Mits and Mr T
This is a good trend....
There is now "peace" on the forum!!!!!
Can it last for a few days
Just to follow
Happy Birthday
cos.. Mitwah is just some sort of handle
Happy birthday to Mits and Brother T.
Wishing you both happiness and good health.
This is so overwhelming. I am not going to mention names, but thank you all for the best wishes and wonderful blessings. There is so much positive energy that has been generated here.
I have had the wonderful opportunity to have met many of you in person and I must say that you are all fabulous personalities.
Thanks!
Happy birthday Mits. Wishing you all the best.
Happy belated birthdays to Mits and T. Ii know the daroo would not have been spared and the cuttahs would be flowing - except of course if Pandit Nehru would have crashed de paarteh...
This is a good trend....
There is now "peace" on the forum!!!!!
Can it last for a few days
Just to follow
Happy Birthday
Good luck! All hell will break lose the day after!