Well, he is a human being too you know...You have to dulaar him, and tell him nice things an so on today. Come on, yall put down allyou cutlass and tell the man something nah? Just say happy birthday and thanks fuh everything. That's all....
the father of Guyana's descent into corruption and crooked deals. We will ask him to answer some day soon.
Happy Birthday President Bharat Jagdeo. Do ENJOY your Day. Hope you are having a BBQ at youir new, spanking House at the Water front.
It would be nice for me to celebrate in the same spirit since our b/day is two day apart, but I give up my PPP membership and credit card. Nehru, you still get the taxpayer's credit card on you?
YesBhai but they reduced the Credit Line. There should be enough for a wild night out at St John's Express.
the father of Guyana's descent into corruption and crooked deals.
With Danyael an eager follower, perhaps?
YesBhai but they reduced the Credit Line. There should be enough for a wild night out at St John's Express.
Finally reduced to the correct amount ... a big fat Zero.
Yes DG Bhai but I still get a check from NICIL monthly.