How old are you today bai?
joker:
Looks like there is a case of mistaken identity!
The Rev's birthday is in the last quarter of the year.
And the real Rev Al:
That blowhard's birthday is in October---he is way older than the Rev---he is 58 I believe.
Rev Alexei D
Happy Birthday Rev Al
He ain't the brightest bulb in that family. Just read his postings here on GNI braggin about how much money the PPP ah tief.
I'm sure any President of a country would want their idiot son to brag publicly about theft of public funds
why not we talking about the ppp,these guys donot thief they take
How come Alexei not thankin us for wishin he a happy birthday?
the amount of gift his papa give him all year he forget his birthday
10k USD per month just to post on GNI
Haha...this is the fool who claims to be a businessman? However, business success is determined by oligarchic connections?
He works for his father as Manager of the E-Gov Unit at OP
Look at dis idiot Alexei. Dem suh schupid that he comes here trying to smear his father's main opponent like some amateur fishmonger
Happy Birthday Rev Al
HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!
Joker! Who the hell is that dude ?
Lemme get this straight!
You think the man behind the Rev Al handle is that guy ?
Thanks for the laugh Joker!lol
You are, indeed, a joker.
nah all skin teeth ah joke, eh mudhead?
Jokes!
I'm about to read that juicy stuff you posted in the other thread---Jan 12th, 1998---interesting! Very interesting.
Jokes!
I'm about to read that juicy stuff you posted in the other thread---Jan 12th, 1998---interesting! Very interesting.
How could the General Secretary's wife have her clothes stripped in the capital city on Main Street bai?
Ayuh can't even protect ayuh own homan dem. How ayuh guh protect abbe dis bai?
Happy Birthday Rev Al
This cannot be Rev Al. I got a fight to settle with Rev Al. Rev Al is not a kid.
Happy Birthday Rev Al
This cannot be Rev Al. I got a fight to settle with Rev Al. Rev Al is not a kid.
Whoever Rev Al is...... eeee dishonesty and lies about moses.....mek Joker spill some of Ramotar Beans.
No one deleted this thread yet. Or maybe it should be labeled, the 'cheap shot name calling thread'..lol
this is GNI...the land of cheap shots and name calling
and most GNI threads are like that