Happy birthday with Allahβs richest blessings to your ardent member
Princess posted:Happy birthday with Allahβs richest blessings to your ardent member
Happy birthday to your ardent member Sheik.
(This place is turning into a porn site.)
Bibi Haniffa posted:Princess posted:Happy birthday with Allahβs richest blessings to your ardent member
Is that your best line to wish someone #dumb, maybe u need some attention so u want to start porn or wait u perhaps frighten to go porn ppl might run and hide
I hope he is not the Shiek from the clash video.
Happy Birthday Sheikster. Best wishes. Do enjoy.
Are you 60 like Officer Rags??:):
Happy Birthday Brother Sheik. Enjoy your special day.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Princess posted:Happy birthday with Allahβs richest blessings to your ardent member
Really? How so. Do explain.
yuji22 posted:Happy Birthday Brother Sheik. Enjoy your special day.
Thanks yuji.
Nehru posted:Happy Birthday Sheikster. Best wishes. Do enjoy.
Are you 60 like Officer Rags??:):
I ain't no where near there banna. Coming into your neck of the woods on saturday. Me and sammy. We're trying to find uncle Paul.
Uncle Paul hard to find
Happy 25th Birthday, Sheik.
Happy birthday Sheik
from Madhuri
Ray, yuh sure you want play Indian Music on Thursday, Caribj gun be mad
Shiek, Happy Birthday !!!! enjoy the rest of the day !!
Thanks everyone for your well wishes. Much appreciated.
Congratulations Sheik. Happy Birthday.
OI Sheiksta, Happy B'day.
Happy belated birthday Sheik.