Ok, let him stick his candle and eat his own cake.
Happy birthday Nehru! Hope yuh wine down so!!
Birthday Greetings, Nehru.
Happy birthday Nehru [ski] !!!
I understand that Nehru got suspended yesterday by the moderator, Ray. Since Nehru would not be able to see the greetings from his fellow members, I hope Ray can make special reinstatement for today (only). Then, perhaps, you can ban him for life. Is that a deal, moderator?
Happy birthday to the ole goat.
What kind of gay man cake is that
I dedicated this to the birthday boy The Jamaican government may be searching for the rest of the flag.
Amral posted:What kind of gay man cake is that
Is this more like it?
Happy Birthday to the Nehru Bhai. The light and soul of GNI. May the good lord bless you with good health and strength.
Well...cause is he birthday, ah gon let him out
All the best on your special day, bhai Nehru.
Happy birthday Nehru. Just so you know, I petitioned for Ray to let you out. That is amazing especially since I didn't even know that you were not out. Anyway enjoy the rest of your birthday.
Happy Birthday,! All the best and many more!
Prince posted:I dedicated this to the birthday boy The Jamaican government may be searching for the rest of the flag.
Was this Nehru's birthday party?
Nehru, peep in nah bhai..today is kangan after birthday bash. eye-opener and thing.
Happy belated birthday Nehru.
Wishing Nehru a nice big batty woman that comes cheap for his birthday.
Prince posted:Nehru, peep in nah bhai..today is kangan after birthday bash. eye-opener and thing.
Bai Nehru, dee Princess ah cry fuh yuh. Cum out a bit suh dee Princess will be ah lil 'appy.
Thank you all for the Bday wishes. Rass the KSI Maanga let me out already
Bunham must be prapa whip his ass at hope Estates
ray, Ker yuh skont suh
I still celebrating your birthday at a Chinese bar on my side. Prepare for second Saturday @ GH. I am putting my order from now.
I will keep that on my calendar
Nehru posted:Thank you all for the Bday wishes.
Rass the KSI Maanga let me out already
Bunham must be prapa whip his ass at hope Estates
ray, Ker yuh skont suh
Yuh hear how ee bin a cry an' haskin' fuh moh lashes, eh Nehru.