the real president of Guyana, champion of the earth a man of wisdom, caring and compassion. Best wishes Mr President and god's blessings.
So he is a January man too, eh. Happy birthday Mr. Jaggy.
Mr Jaggy?? Show some friggin respect for the greatest Caribbean Leader ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy Birthday to my President and leader. May you have a wonderful day today and a wonderful year ahead.
Happy Birthday to the champion of the earth and protector of democracy in Guyana.
May you live for another 100 years President Jagdeo.
Wish you all the best for a third term..
Nehru posted:the real president of Guyana, champion of the earth a man of wisdom, caring and compassion. Best wishes Mr President and god's blessings.
NAH....
More like...CHAMPION OF DIRT!!!
OR
CHAMPION OF CORRUPTION
OR
CHAMPION OF MANIPULATION OF THE PPP
OR
CHAMPION OF THE HAIRLESS
OR
CHAMPION OF SCRATCHING ONESELF
Happy Birthday to the former president of Guyana
The Big Boss of Guyana!!
Happy 55th B-day to BJ.
VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:the real president of Guyana, champion of the earth a man of wisdom, caring and compassion. Best wishes Mr President and god's blessings.
NAH....
OR
CHAMPION OF CORRUPTION
OR
OR
CHAMPION OF THE HAIRLESS
OR
Shut you RASS and go to school.
HEHE Duncified Goat on GNI
Live Press Conference.
Them can't tek it down
All the best to Bharrat Jagdeo on his birthday occasion.
VishMahabir posted:Nehru posted:the real president of Guyana, champion of the earth a man of wisdom, caring and compassion. Best wishes Mr President and god's blessings.
NAH....
OR
CHAMPION OF CORRUPTION
OR
OR
CHAMPION OF THE HAIRLESS
OR
Bai, give it a rest for once!
Mitwah posted:Happy 55th B-day to BJ.
Fake News.
Banna...stop posting these fake arse pictures...
VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Banna...stop posting these fake arse pictures...
Haul you Rass, you calling that babe fake...
I will vote/do anything you want Baby I am in love
Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Banna...stop posting these fake arse pictures...
Haul you Rass, you calling that babe fake...
He hate looking at beautiful women, he looking for a man, any man.
VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Banna...stop posting these fake arse pictures...
Vish, you can post âprettyâ PNC Gyal Volda.
Hey Hey Hey
PPP Gyals are sweet like honey. PNC Gyals bitter like lime.
Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:
FAKE AD!
VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:
FAKE AD!
You get lole to date she .
Jagdeo went over to Granger house for lil birthday get together tonight. As usual he had to use the back door so as to avoid the press. Right now them boys must be playing a great game of monopoly with real money.
So yall try deh with yall war. Them two laughing all the way to the Swiss Bank
Nehru posted:Dave posted:I will vote/do anything you want Baby
I am in love
In love with what, bhai Nehru.
Happy 56th to Mr Jagdeo. ðŽðūðŽðū
Amral posted:Jagdeo went over to Granger house for lil birthday get together tonight. As usual he had to use the back door so as to avoid the press. Right now them boys must be playing a great game of monopoly with real money.
So yall try deh with yall war. Them two laughing all the way to the Swiss Bank
That was Jagan and Burnham days. Now is Dog eat Dog.
Sean posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Banna...stop posting these fake arse pictures...
Vish, you can post âprettyâ PNC Gyal Volda.
Hey Hey Hey
PPP Gyals are sweet like honey. PNC Gyals bitter like lime.