Happy Birthday Jalil Bhai! Celebrate and have fun. Remember the more birthdays you have the longer you live. So celebrate them all. May you always be blessed with good health. And yes! Keep the fire going. Hammer away at the PPP if you believe they are crooked and corrupt. Always stick to your principles. Happy Birthday again.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JALIL.

Thanks everyone....but Chief who is a personal friend of mine from way-wawy Back know my birthday is next Tuesday.

My Brother ...like yuh want abee get a seven day sport like long time...

Oow-Bhai!!....Yuh can got to invite everyone.

Gilbakka thanks.....Rev my Birthday wish is for you to stop posting things that you know is not true....as we see in 1992 all dem lil PNC gods who were running around like if them gon rule forever ....get cut down.

Same thing gon happen with Ramotar, Rohee, Rat, Robert, Roger & Robenstein...them gon end up in the Political Graveyard like Hammy, Corbin & Co.

and as yuh say   ...Who Vex...Vex.

But thanks...

He harassed me for years so excuse me if I have a different view of this creature. He is a creep who was better off aborted before birth, the same d2 wished on me. hahahaha

Big-Seed just imagine you talking about Creature.

Your Sungu is so infested with Crab Louse

and everyday they keep multiplying....

Just watch at their Habitat...

Bhai if all your creatures could vote

you could be President of America....

By-the-way

How yuh get on Board

with your Sack of Crab Louse

And Where are your family and other passengers?

He harassed me for years so excuse me if I have a different view of this creature. He is a creep who was better off aborted before birth, the same d2 wished on me. hahahaha

dude, I never wished you ill. I just wished the world good. And quote me well next time.

I said god has no input in the Philippines typhoon causing harm. You said it was his/her way of population pruning problems in the world. I said that if god was into pruning problem regions he would have put a good thought in you mom's head as well when you were conceived.

Since that was not done it is I am sure god was not directing any such actions

Originally Posted by Danyael:

dude, I never wished you ill. I just wished the world good. And quote me well next time.

I said god has no input in the Philippines typhoon causing harm. You said it was his/her way of population pruning problems in the world. I said that if god was into pruning problem regions he would have put a good thought in you mom's head as well when you were conceived.

Bgurd_See, your birth certificate is probably an apology from the used condom factory. hahahahahah!

Originally Posted by Danyael:

WHATTAXXXX, Danyael trow a big lash pon DaGoadsta, HAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAAA