Happy Birthday Baby. Hope for a great Day with love, compassion, warmth and Romance. Love you.
Me ME ME
Here is she in her birthday suit. An appropriate picture for the occasion.
First lady with the looks that kill.
Oh My Sweet Lord. Ooh La La OH Lala Tuh Hi Mere Fantacy!!!!!!!!!! Now I gun get more pain
I ilke DEm lil stringy thing, yuh can just rip it off and buy a new pair
Nehru posted:I ilke DEm lil stringy thing, yuh can just rip it off and buy a new pair
Between Melania and Priyanka which would you prefer? Teeka masala or Slovenia vodka?
Slovenia Vodka any day. Indian women like straight jacket.
It looks like this picture was taken in a aircraft .
Her risk was chain to something .
So is this and many more, Dave. (GQ magazine)
Prince posted:So is this and many more, Dave. (GQ magazine)
Holy Molly ! Those water Mellon is ripe and juicy .
Oh Laad Gaad, anybody gat some Limacol?? Ow Pickney rub meh head wid lil Limacol nah
Nehru posted:Oh Laad Gaad, anybody gat some Limacol?? Ow Pickney rub meh head wid lil Limacol nah
Those are natural melons not the fake ones on Stormy.
I have to give it to you. THOSE are impressive, they must be not from Costco.
I will bet my last penny those are ORGANIC.
I wonder why I am sweating right now and all kind of weird thing happening to my body.
Oh my, she is in a compromising position in the cockpit.
You guys have no respect for the First Lady of the United States of America
Prince, please stop the Limacol not working, Gal bring my heart Pill nah.
Chief posted:You guys have no respect for the First Lady of the United States of America
I agree, Chief.
Chief posted:You guys have no respect for the First Lady of the United States of America
Did you wish the First Lady Happy Birthday??? Well show some respect.
I like her much better in those fashionable dresses.
Nice tits
Chief â Poke â is haram .. would you refuse to taste this poke
Dave posted:Chief posted:You guys have no respect for the First Lady of the United States of America
Chief â Poke â is haram .. would you refuse to taste this poke
Pork is haram, not poke!
That's not my type.
Chief posted:That's not my type.
Tell them Chief. Pork and Melania poke are both harams. Trump makes it extra haram. Lol
The more ayou make haram, the more lef for Iman.
cain posted:The more ayou make haram, the more lef for Iman.
That would be the case if folks really did avoid haram but I donât think folks do.
Trump did not get anything for her birthday.
He was too busy immolating himself on FoxNews. My guess is she probably told him that she doesnât want anything from him right now.