I forget Nehru's birthday was on Monday, 11/16, but he's celebrating it tomorrow, 11/21. Please join with me to wish him a happy and joyous birthday.
If y'all feel a tremor tomorrow night, don't be alarmed. That is Nehru doing the backballing.
I forget Nehru's birthday was on Monday, 11/16, but he's celebrating it tomorrow, 11/21. Please join with me to wish him a happy and joyous birthday.
If y'all feel a tremor tomorrow night, don't be alarmed. That is Nehru doing the backballing.
Nehru, I hope you grow up to be a good boy when you get older. This backballing is not good, and remember that punani is a Jamaican fruit you can squeeze like a juicy mango.
I love Juicy mangoes, dem does drip nectar.
Happy belated! What's the proper way to eat a mango?
Squeeze it till it become juicy and suck it like bobo.
Happy belated! What's the proper way to eat a mango?
mOVE YUH LIPS UP AND DOWN THEN SIDE WAYS.
Happy belated birthday Nehru,enjoy the celebration tomorrow.
tHANK YOU all. aL yUH DROP BY LEH WE cURL LAKA WAN SNAKE.
Happy belated Pavi. Wow...that's a week-long daroo session.
Dharmat Karo Bhia Dharmat Karo.
When you buy Indian mango juice, it's always pure and tasty. I think most in the US are imported from India and Pakistan.
Mitwah, the woman look like a plump mango herself.
Happy Birthday drunkie Nehru. May your regular intake of alcohol preserve yuh fuh a lang time bai
Happy B'day Nehruski, hope you get lots...
YUh mean Punani, right??? Butter Dem, Roast Dem or as we canecutters would say, Bruk dem up and salt Dem.
BIRTHDAY GREETINGS, NEHRU.
Happy belated Birthday Nehru.
Happy birthday to Vish M. Today. Lots of wishes to you for a very happy birthday and may your life be filled with many more happy birthdays To come. Peace and love brother.
Happy belated birthday bhai. Hope you live to see many many many more..
Happy Birthday guys
Happy birthday to Vish M. Today. Lots of wishes to you for a very happy birthday and may your life be filled with many more happy birthdays To come. Peace and love brother.
Nice work Vish. Keep the fire burning.
Eh Eh Nehru, you also gat ah birthday?
All the best and may you enjoy many, many, many more in the future.
Happy birthday Vish M,have a great day.
Happy birthday guys!! Heard uncle Nehru is turning 30
Bibi representing the PPP gals.
Happy Belated Birthday Nehru Bhai.
Keep up the pressure on the AFC/PNC bloodsuckers.
The Swines are CLUELESS!!!
Bhai
It is important to keep up the pressure on them. Eventually their pipe will burst.
Some are, the others are just hypocritical. Guess it goes with the territory!
Gyal you know I am a Drinkaaaa!
I challenge these big mouths on GNI to go back and read Moses and Ramjhattan daily rantings. HYPOCRITE is too mild.
Wah mi goa seh banna, baseman has always been a polite banna!
Gyal you know I am a Drinkaaaa!
Earl's Grey English breakfast tea.