President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump pose for a photo with Vice President Mike Pence and Mrs. Karen Pence during the Governors Ball photo receiving line on Sunday, February 26, 2017, in the Blue Room on the State Floor of the White House in Washington, D.C.
President Donald Trump delivers remarks during the Address to Congress on Tuesday, February 28, 2017, at the U.S. Capitol. This is the President's first Address to Congress of his presidency.
Flanked by members of his family, Donald J. Trump is sworn in as the 45th President of the United States at the U.S. Capitol in Washington, D.C., Friday, Jan. 20, 2017.
President Donald Trump sits in the cockpit of the brand new Boeing 787 Dreamliner widebody aircraft on Friday, February 17, 2017, after delivering remarks to a crowd of Boeing employees in North Charleston, South Carolina.
President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump pose for a photo with members of the United States Military on Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017, prior to attending a private event at The Mar-a-Lago Club in Palm Beach, Florida.
Trump is making it up as he goes.
Dat GADAHA fell from a Coconut Tree
Trump under investigation for possible obstruction of justice -Washington Post.
WASHINGTON, (Reuters) â U.S. President Donald Trump is being investigated by special counsel Robert Mueller for possible obstruction of justice, the Washington Post reported today, citing unidentified officials.
Mueller is investigating alleged Russian interference in the 2016 U.S. presidential election and possible collusion with the Trump campaign. Former FBI Director James Comey told Congress last week he believes he was fired by Trump to undermine the agencyâs Russia probe.
The Washington Post, citing five people briefed on the requests who spoke on condition of anonymity, said Dan Coats, the director of national intelligence, Mike Rogers, the head of the National Security Agency, and Richard Ledgett, the former deputy director at the NSA, had agreed to be interviewed by Muellerâs investigators as early as this week.
The obstruction of justice investigation into Trump began days after Comey was fired on May 9, according to people familiar with the matter, the Washington Post said.
Trumpâs legal team quickly denounced the report on Wednesday.
âThe FBI leak of information regarding the President is outrageous, inexcusable and illegal,â a spokesman for Trumpâs legal team, Mark Corallo, said.
A spokesman for Muellerâs team declined to comment.
Several legal experts told Reuters that Comeyâs testimony last week that Trump expected loyalty and told Comey he hoped he could drop an investigation of a former top aide could bolster obstruction of justice allegations against Trump.
Comey would not say in his testimony last week whether he thought the president sought to obstruct justice, but added it would be up to special counsel Mueller âto sort that out.â
After Comeyâs testimony, Trump said he had been vindicated because his former FBI director confirmed telling Trump on three occasions that he was not under investigation.
While a sitting president is unlikely to face criminal prosecution, obstruction of justice could form the basis for impeachment. Any such step would face a steep hurdle as it would require approval by the U.S. House of Representatives, which is controlled by Trumpâs fellow Republicans.
What a poor excuse for a president. An abject failure so far and a laughing stock of the world.
Django, Trump didn't ask you to wish him happy birthday, therefore, you shouldn't piss on the gentleman like that. It's a birthday thread for the president.
Nehru posted:Dat GADAHA fell from a Coconut Tree
Remind me to walk with a cutlass the next time I am coming to see you.
Cobra posted:Django, Trump didn't ask you to wish him happy birthday, therefore, you shouldn't piss on the gentleman like that. It's a birthday thread for the president.
Prezi in hot water,no birthday wish,he is breaking too many rules,he thinks it's his business empire he is running.
Trump is deporting legal and illegal residents now. He told ICE whenever they catches anyone from a foreign country, just deport all of them and ask question later. Right now, ICE is playing ping-pong with deportees on the Mexican border. As quickly as they come over, they go back instantly.
Django, white man worship like bowing down to blue eye bhowje. Mother of Guyana. Hope spelling is right.
Django posted:Trump under investigation for possible obstruction of justice - Washington Post.
WASHINGTON, (Reuters) â U.S. President Donald Trump is being investigated by special counsel Robert Mueller for possible obstruction of justice, the Washington Post reported today, citing unidentified officials.
While a sitting president is unlikely to face criminal prosecution, obstruction of justice could form the basis for impeachment. Any such step would face a steep hurdle as it would require approval by the U.S. House of Representatives, which is controlled by Trumpâs fellow Republicans.
1. While unlikely, it is possible as in the cases for past presidents, dating in contemporary time from President John F. Kennedy.
2. While the houses are controlled by the Republicans; should conditions warrant; they will be forced to allow the impeachment proceedings.
FC posted:Django, white man worship like bowing down to blue eye bhowje. Mother of Guyana. Hope spelling is tight.
Bhai,the crew backed a loser from day one,some thinks because the Prezi is rich,he will be good leader,well we are seeing the outcome,wan more rich man NYC said Trump is a con.
I did not expect him to be this bad. He has not been able to accomplish a single thing. Still waiting for repeal and replacement of Obama care. By the looks of it none of his initiatives are going to get passed.
Happy birthday Mr. President. The first Lady is with you now. She will stroke your golden hair every night.
FC posted:I did not expect him to be this bad. He has not been able to accomplish a single thing. Still waiting for repeal and replacement of Obama care. By the looks of it none of his initiatives are going to get passed.
I figured most of what he said,will not be easily accomplished,some were impossible,dunno how so many people buy in to his retoric.
Cobra posted:Happy birthday Mr. President. The first Lady is with you now. She will stroke your golden hair every night.
Oi Cobra. I think you want to be part of the stroking as well. Lord have mercy!!!
Merlin Monroe should resurrect from her grave to sing happy birth to Donald Trump, another great president like JFK and Donald Ragan.
Banna President how many of your promises have you accomplished?
Cain, Nada!!!!
Cobra posted:Merlin Monroe should resurrect from her grave to sing happy birth to Donald Trump, another great president like JFK and Donald Ragan.
Now who derass is Merlin Monroe, a tranny? Hahahaaaa
cain posted:Banna President what would u say is ur lolo size?
cain posted:Banna President how many of your promises have you accomplished?
You guys like stupidness nuh...hehe
In something I read earlier, someone called Trump..Emperor Cheeto Clownstick. That poor guy has so many names..hehe
cain posted:Cobra posted:Merlin Monroe should resurrect from her grave to sing happy birth to Donald Trump, another great president like JFK and Donald Ragan.
Now who derass is Merlin Monroe, a tranny? Hahahaaaa
Plus who derass is Donald Regan? The snake must be the stupidest person around.