I want to wish EVERYONE a Happy Diwali. May Mother Laxhmi BLESS EVERYONE divinely.  LAXHMI MATA KI JAI~~  PREM BOLO BHAGWAN KI JAI.

Now is time to make the sweet rice, Bigana, Pholourie, Bara, Mang sour, Aloo and Channa, Bigan and Edda, Dhal Puri, vamercelli cake and Parsad. As you see I will be busy so Al YUh take care.

mother LAXHMI HAVE TO SEE A LIGHT IN YOUR HEART BEFORE SHE BLESS YOU CAN SHE SEE YOURS NEHRU

I want to wish EVERYONE a Happy Diwali. May Mother Laxhmi BLESS EVERYONE divinely.  LAXHMI MATA KI JAI~~  PREM BOLO BHAGWAN KI JAI.

Now is time to make the sweet rice, Bigana, Pholourie, Bara, Mang sour, Aloo and Channa, Bigan and Edda, Dhal Puri, vamercelli cake and Parsad. As you see I will be busy so Al YUh take care.

You know I am coming for my share, right? 

Not before me u don't. I done put in mre order aready.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Nehru gone bun you rass with some hot oil. What time you going? 

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Nehru gone bun you rass with some hot oil. What time you going? 

I wish I could, bai. But I'm at work. yuh know how I like dem sweet treats. Pity I don't have the time, otherwise I woulda done reach over deh aready.