May the Lord and savior Jesus Christ BLESS ALL. The Lord gave his life so that we can live.
Praise the Lord. Happy Easter.
Good day to be at work. All the bosses are on vacation.
Nehru, you made kites? Easter in Guyana was really nice. I used to go kite flying with my siblings and relatives.
I used to make my own kite with Gamma as paste, I does make fancy designs to impress dem Binnies, so when it got late and dark I does stay back at Buxton Seawall with a nice binnie.
Shaake Yuh Batty Gal
There were wicked guys who put razors on their kites to cut other folks' kites.
I was one of them, I always wanted to be the best.
There is no happy easter for anyone. A worrying Easter is more like it.
Not in Guyana for sure, most people cant even afford Gamma cherry while the Namakaram Crabdaag drinking expensive whiskey and stealing Taxpayers money!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:I was one of them, I always wanted to be the best.
So sad...merely wanting to be but and never achieving the best! Next life maybe...but then you will be restarting as your self...a roach.
D2 posted:Nehru posted:I was one of them, I always wanted to be the best.
So sad...merely wanting to be but and never achieving the best! Next life maybe...but then you will be restarting as your self...a roach.
Better to be a roach than a DUMB DONKEY name D2 who shit with his mouth and eat with his Kakahole.
Happy Easter from Uncle Nehru!!