Have a blessed Good Friday, everyone. Sunday, I'm going kite flying.
Nehru, did you put razors on your kites like my 3 brothers used to do?
In Jesus name AMEN!!!
Happy Easter, Nehru. This is uncle Charley kite, must fly it for me on Sunday.
Leonora posted:Nehru, did you put razors on your kites like my 3 brothers used to do?
Yes Gal I used to put razor on my Kite so that it will cut loose the other kites and i will be the winner.
But the best time is when the place get dark and me and meh Binnie on the seawall.):
Keep dreaming Nehru lol
Happy Easter guys. Yeah kite flying in the olden days were great. I heard now thempeople dont even make their own kites. They just go to GT and buy. Makes me wonder if the art of kite making is dying
Prince posted:Happy Easter, Nehru. This is uncle Charley kite, must fly it for me on Sunday.
Now, Now who ask you to hang out your dirty laundry on Good Friday.
Happy Easter to all.
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:Nehru, did you put razors on your kites like my 3 brothers used to do?
Yes Gal I used to put razor on my Kite so that it will cut loose the other kites and i will be the winner.
But the best time is when the place get dark and me and meh Binnie on the seawall.):
You does fly kite in the dark?
Yes Cain but a certain kind of Kite
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:Nehru, did you put razors on your kites like my 3 brothers used to do?
Eh-eh Nehru, the name of your kite is ... Binnie ??