- Happy Easter. Remember Jesus gave his life so that we can all live. Jesus Christ our Lord and savior!!
I have no desire to be in Guyana. My safety is foremost.
Kaz...if yuh meant to die, yuh gon dead
Ray posted:Kaz...if yuh meant to die, yuh gon dead
True. But I still trying to beat the odds.
Ray, Kascz do not want when he call 911 in Guyana he hear banna we aint gat no vehicle right now Or I man eating my Fryrice dis banna just bring me call back later
One of the few things I miss about Guyana. Youthful days of flying kite at the seawall and pasture was great
Lots of visitors to Guyana for Easter...
Happy Easter to all GNI family.
- Happy Easter. Remember Jesus gave his life so that we can all live. Jesus Christ our Lord and savior!!
I wasn't born yet when Jesus died. He could not have given his life for me. How did he know I was going to be born? Uncle Nehru, remember in Guyana we were told that Jesus was a prophet? So if Jesus was god then and now, so was and is Muhammad. Do Christians believe this about Mohammad?
Skelly Bhai, nah hut up meh head now
Happy Easter yall.
So when Jesus was on the cross the Roman soldier asked him " Any last words?" Bro' Jesus said, "Yeh, hide the eggs"
cain posted:Happy Easter yall.
So when Jesus was on the cross the Roman soldier asked him " Any last words?" Bro' Jesus said, "Yeh, hide the eggs"
Yall rass ain't got no respect fuh de man, he gun drop a stoke pun yuh rass one ah dese days, den we gun hear about hide de eggs.
Tomorrow morning when I wake up you can bet not only jesus would have risen but also me. And this has nothing to do with Cain quick answer question
Nehru posted:Ray, Kascz do not want when he call 911 in Guyana he hear banna we aint gat no vehicle right now Or I man eating my Fryrice dis banna just bring me call back later
The 911 thingy broke down the other day too. ð Happy Easter, Passover and Hanuman Jayanti. Enjoying the warm weather in my neck of the woods.