To all GNI Dads. Hope your loved ones gave you lots of nice gifts, taking you out, etc.
Happy Father's Day to all the dads, paps, pappas and pas on GNI.
Happy Fathers Day to all the dads on GNI,and the Mothers who also have to be Dads.
meh past the stage fuh gifts now time with my kids and 12 grandchildren is more valuable
My dad is 86 and lost his life partner 2 years ago. He's lonely and sad but keeps active with gardening and riding his bike. We do our best to comfort him and I'll visit him in a few weeks.
Amral posted:meh past the stage fuh gifts now time with my kids and 12 grandchildren is more valuable
Bhai you is a lucky fella,i am older than you got six pickney and no grand children.
Amral is a comedian!
I am now a six time father with twins on the way. That will make eight, and meh hand nah full yet. Wife say she tired, but me nah tired. Thank you, Lennox!
Happy Father's Day to all the GNI dads.
I got cake, 4 gravity chairs for the deck and big kissmehrass tool box
Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy Father's Day to all the GNI dads.
Thank you. Today I had a family get together for our 92 year old father, my children and grand children. Happy Father's Day everyone.