Happy Father's day to all fathers across all forums. Every day is father's day, but today put aside for us to renewed our priorities as fathers and to be good role model to our offspring. We must always lend a helping hand to the less fortunate children that lost their fathers. That is more rewarding to give comfort to others. Let's celebrate today with pride and joy.
Happy fathers day..Cobby.
I must remind our forum members that father's day greetings is for all fathers without any political motivation. Each one of you are special today and every day.
even the black fathers you hate?
Happy Father's Day especially to the black fathers!
Thank you Bhai Cobra. Sorry for not responding earlier, I was taking calls from every Village in Guyana wishing me happy Fathers Day. Dem Pickney Prapa like Dem Dadee.
Happy Father's day to all fathers across all forums.
This is what I call a genuine air of affectation.
Thank you Bhai Cobra. Sorry for not responding earlier, I was taking calls from every Village in Guyana wishing me happy Fathers Day. Dem Pickney Prapa like Dem Dadee.
16 sexy chickens chasing him, run Mr. Rooster.
293 online (0 members
293 guests)