Dj BRAVO DJ BRAVO DO THE DJ BRAVO DANCE. THERE ARE NO SPORTS PERSONALITIES IN THE WORLD LIKE OUR SOCA AND REGGAE BOYS. OUR BOYS ARE ADORED AND RESPECTED ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR THEIR CRICKETING ABILITIES, HUMANITY, HUMOR AND PERSONALITIES. I LOVE THIS SO MUCH.
Nehru you like that song baad.
Nehru represents 15 million of the 37 million views
Django posted:Nehru posted:Nehru you like that song baad.
Bhai, whole day meh does sing dat song and try to dance like Bravo. I have to attend a wedding later this month and I kno dat song will be playing.
Nehru...yuh think yuh can curl with me?
RiffRaff posted:Nehru...yuh think yuh can curl with me?
YO, bring it on Bro. Yuh ever curl on this
Anytime, anywhere, anyplace
Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:Nehru...yuh think yuh can curl with me?
YO, bring it on Bro. Yuh ever curl on this
Anytime, anywhere, anyplace
bai...that's old time wedding house tune
yuh still got them moves
Ask Uncle Churchill and Cobra, dem see me move laka alligator.
leh we go nuh
Oh Meh Laad . Bhai, yuh mek meh remember when I used to Rule the Bottom House
RiffRaff posted:leh we go nuh
Fire one more Padna, leh we go.
Nehru..lem me see if yuh know yuh stuff...at the beginning of the Chadti Jawani video, there is a lil boy and a lil girl in the hammock...who is the lil boy?
rass bai like yuh used to soor bad
RiffRaff posted:Nehru..lem me see if yuh know yuh stuff...at the beginning of the Chadti Jawani video, there is a lil boy and a lil girl in the hammock...who is the lil boy?
Lil Mahamood
Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:Nehru..lem me see if yuh know yuh stuff...at the beginning of the Chadti Jawani video, there is a lil boy and a lil girl in the hammock...who is the lil boy?
Lil Mahamood
BTW, yuh know yuh avatar look a little like Dankey man
RiffRaff posted:
YUh Rass mek meh want dance now
sitting at the bar over ah drink remembering old times