Happy Holi to all those celebrating or observing. Here is my favorite Holi Song>
today use to be a good day when we were in school.
Happy Holi but I will be celebrating on the right Day March 10, 2020
Amral, that Monster will not break the spirits of our Hindu brothers and Sisters!!
Happy Holi to everyone.
Happy Holidays to all, I miss this day from my childhood.
@Nehru,. I am going to celebrate both days why waste a golden opportunity, after all sweet human is hindu
Happy Phagwah to all, Peace!
Happy Phagwah to all on GNI. Peace be with you.
Happy Holi! Our culture lives on.
Amral, enjoy but no comment today and tomorrow
Happy Holi!
Talk about a shameless Hypocrite!!
@Amral:
Leff am leh he enjoy. He gat shart time leff. Doesn't look like the people there really cared for his presence. They seem to be not interested. The black dude looking on probably saying, "wah rass wrong wid dis ole man".
Eh-eh Amral ... meh special one is also a Hindu girl ... family living not far from the Taj Mahal, India ... but she lives here for years.
=========================
@Nehru,. I am going to celebrate both days why waste a golden opportunity, after all sweet human is hindu
All the best for the Holi celebrations.
Hey Mits, when is Phagwah?