this one is particularly sweet, since we've broken the shackles of de PPP dicktators!!!
Happy 49th!
this one is particularly sweet, since we've broken the shackles of de PPP dicktators!!!
Happy 49th!
Happy 49th!
Today is Guyana's first true day in Independence. And this is the second founding of the Guyanese State. We have a competent Government headed by a Nationalist. I hope he gets it right.
Not a crum bum like Burnham or a confused coolie on some Blue Eyed Bhowgie's leash like Cheddi.
I am now proud to be Guyanese!
An Independence Day "Om Jai Jagdish Hare" to Shri David Granger:
Will Bharat and/or Ramotar be there to lay a wreath?
Happy 49th!
Today is Guyana's first true day in Independence. And this is the second founding of the Guyanese State. We have a competent Government headed by a Nationalist. I hope he gets it right.
Not a crum bum like Burnham or a confused coolie on some Blue Eyed Bhowgie's leash like Cheddi.
so am i brother, so am i
let's all sing, Om Jai Granjaji Hare
Swami Jai Granjaji Hare
Bhakt Jano Ke Sankat
Daas Jano Ke Sankat
Kshan Men Door Kare
Om Jai Granjaji Hare
or mih odda fave
Granja ho Granja ganapatee deva tumase badhakar kaun
Swamee tumse badhakar kaun
Aur tumhare bhaktajano me hamse badhakar kaun
Hamse badhakar kaun
nice job on making that area look nice
Happy 49th!
so am i brother, so am i
let's all sing, Om Jai Granjaji Hare
Swami Jai Granjaji Hare
Bhakt Jano Ke Sankat
Daas Jano Ke Sankat
Kshan Men Door Kare
Om Jai Granjaji Hare
Bai, alyuh wutliss no ass. Two tight lash wha alyuh need.
Look how the rain wash out the dirt and stench that the PPP left behind. A fitting part of the ceremony I would say. A new beginning starts with a clean sheet.