Hindus will be fasting and praying for nine days in observing the spiritual significance, beginning on this auspicious day to Mother Durga.
Mits, can you please fill us in on the significance of Mother Durga?
skeldon_man posted:Mits, can you please fill us in on the significance of Mother Durga?
Get off the lazy chair,
check here
Django, are you observing, praying, fasting, etc?
Looks like Prince is going back to the religion of his Indo-Aryan and Dravidian ancestors. Happy Navratri to you also Prince and everyone on GNI.
Shubh Navratri to all
Please feel free to join us at the Ashram
153-14 90th Ave
Jamaica
Jai Mata Di!
Here is one of my favorites. Happy Navratri to all.
I need to fast to regain my size 5 figure.
Prashad posted:Looks like Prince is going back to the religion of his Indo-Aryan and Dravidian ancestors. Happy Navratri to you also Prince and everyone on GNI.
Thank you, Prashad. It's a long story to explain what you have insinuated. next time, perhaps.
Prince posted:Django, are you observing, praying, fasting, etc?
I have respect for people and their religious faiths,
I am not too much religious more inclined to scientific theory.
Shubh Navratri to all who are observing.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Mits, can you please fill us in on the significance of Mother Durga?
Get off the lazy chair,
check here
Bai, me get lazy in me old age. Me rass wuk all these years, you want me wuk more?
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Mits, can you please fill us in on the significance of Mother Durga?
Get off the lazy chair,
check here
Bai, me get lazy in me old age. Me rass wuk all these years, you want me wuk more?
Bhai, Pt. Nehru did an excellent job on this last year.
Leonora posted:I need to fast to regain my size 5 figure.
Start fasting from today to Deepavali.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Mits, can you please fill us in on the significance of Mother Durga?
Get off the lazy chair,
check here
Arright bass,try keeping the noodle working.
Prashad posted:Looks like Prince is going back to the religion of his Indo-Aryan and Dravidian ancestors. Happy Navratri to you also Prince and everyone on GNI.
Happy Navrati to all....
Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Mits, can you please fill us in on the significance of Mother Durga?
Get off the lazy chair,
check here
Is that fella a pandit ?? you got to be kidding.
Django posted:Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Mits, can you please fill us in on the significance of Mother Durga?
Get off the lazy chair,
check here
Is that fella a pandit ?? you got to be kidding.
In observance of Navratri, I ask that you spare the rod on Nehru.
I heard on the beginning of Navratri you are not allowed to have sex during the seven-day period. This means that one must stay away from fish altogether. I need some enlightenment and soulful cleansing.