Everyone. May 2019 bring you everything you hope to accomplish this year.
Drinking but still standing rass. Lol
One of the effects of drinking is yuh end up lying down. Is better yet if yuh lie down with wan ohman
Suppose is yuh best friend wife
Thanks Ksazma, likewise.
To all members of GNI have a prosperous 2019 . Especially the codesenders, with that said my time will be less spent here.
My energies will be focused on some new prospects that are coming my way and to a forum I am invited to participate in, by an old PPP stalwart. who resides in the homeland .
Once again Happy New Year to all.
Amral posted:Suppose is yuh best friend wife
If sheh cool with it.
Django posted:Thanks Ksazma, likewise.
To all members of GNI have a prosperous 2019 . Especially the codesenders, with that said my time will be less spent here.
My energies will be focused on some new prospects that are coming my way and to a forum I am invited to participate in, by an old PPP stalwart. who resides in the homeland .
Once again Happy New Year to all.
Tek care my big brother. I came back to Political due to the NCV. If it gets struck down next week I might leave for a while too.
Happy New Year to All.
Special Thanks to Amral and Riff for giving us a GNI home where we can laugh, argue, fight and have fun.
My party in full swing rass
ksazma postedIf sheh cool with it.
She is more than cool with it. It's called bringing in the new year with a bang
Happy New Year everyone.
Bossman gonna start behave bad now, wait till he rass find out dah wall he been leanin pon last hour, is de floor.
Yuh rass mad bai
Happy New Year to all.
Mitwah...stop bombarding Admin with complaints
Enough
Ray posted:I don't have time to remove comments from your thread, if you don't want people to comment on your thread, then don't start one...it's a public forum
Based on Ray's formal or official reproof, my resolution for the New Year is to not to create or start new Threads.
I take his finger wagging as a serious admonition.
Happy New Year To All.
Mitwah posted:Ray posted:Mitwah...stop bombarding Admin with complaints
Enough
Ray posted:I don't have time to remove comments from your thread, if you don't want people to comment on your thread, then don't start one...it's a public forum
Based on Ray's formal or official reproof, my resolution for the New Year is to not to create or start new Threads.
Bai, methinks he isn't concerned with how many threads you open. He wants you to not complain as much. If you never opened another thread but still complain, he will still be upset. My advise is don't seek to fight anyone else' battles.
Happy New Year to all on GNI.
Happy new year to all u guys and gals on GNI. Wishing u and ur families all the best in this new year.
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Ray posted:Mitwah...stop bombarding Admin with complaints
Enough
Bai, methinks he isn't concerned with how many threads you open. He wants you to not complain as much. If you never opened another thread but still complain, he will still be upset. My advise is don't seek to fight anyone else' battles.
If he would do his job, I would not have reasons to complain.
Think of Ray and other Admins as volunteers. This will make it easier to understand that they are doing enough.
Ray has his favorites.
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:
Ray has his favorites.
We all do.
Just went out door to take a puff on the Cigar, sun is out feels like spring weather,it's 53 degrees F.
Happy New Year to all GNIers. I'm thinking of making this trip!
https://www.vikingrivercruises...#video/rhine-getaway
Bibi, check out that very last clip! Memories?
I ain't leaving the US until after Trump is gone. Can't take the chance.
Happy New Year!! Had a great holiday âlalling offâ for two weeks. ðð Hope this year brings cheer to Guyanese in the homeland!!