Mash 2018 is heating up.
No matter how much you twist and turn, Guyana is still your country regardless who is in power. I, like many of you, cuss and get on bad on these occasions. Today, I realize much more than what's makes us different. Nehru, please take lesson.
PRINCE, YOU SURE IS NOT GHANA):
Nehru posted:PRINCE, YOU SURE IS NOT GHANA):
Where are the proud Guyanese, Indians? Why are they not taking part in their country's celebration?
THEY DO NOT WANT TO GET ROBBED, MOLESTED OR WORST.
Bai how a wine up good and prappa. Nuff banks and malta wid dem gurls. Even Mr Neroo cannot match me. Ehehe...
Enjoy, yuh never had a dark meat???????
Happy Republic Day People. May your dreams come true. Change may not come but be patient. It will come when you don't expect.
Is Jagdeo and Granger backballing anybody today
Jagdeo maybe, the GADAHA gone ah Pasture guh graze):
Nehru posted:THEY DO NOT WANT TO GET ROBBED, MOLESTED OR WORST.
they prefer fuh get drunk, beat up they wife or hang themself
Riff posted:Nehru posted:THEY DO NOT WANT TO GET ROBBED, MOLESTED OR WORST.
they prefer fuh get drunk, beat up they wife or hang themself
Maybe dem wives like lil licks):
Labba posted:Bai how a wine up good and prappa. Nuff banks and malta wid dem gurls. Even Mr Neroo cannot match me. Ehehe...
I had me steak and malta.
Labba posted:Labba posted:Bai how a wine up good and prappa. Nuff banks and malta wid dem gurls. Even Mr Neroo cannot match me. Ehehe...
I had me steak and malta.
Was it dark meat? Can you handle dark meat???):
Red meat is dark meat bai.