Nehru, don't eat all the food and get fat. Share with the homeless.
Girl, it will be so cold tomorrow, I am NOT leaving my house UNLESS I get a Booty call
Nehru posted:Girl, it will be so cold tomorrow, I am NOT leaving my house UNLESS I get a Booty call
Ahhh, it's not like it will be below zero. A little cold and high winds will only toughen you. Enjoy the experience.
Nehru Bhai, there is a Kavita Ramkissoon from TT. She has song Tac Tac.
For my Boy Skelly
What is the Bumara??): Sweeter than a Buxton spice, put some perfume on dat fish and it is good to go
Prince, leh we do a Cyber dance
Gam Fiah
Happy Gobble Gobble day folks.
Pavi what yuh cookin and drinkin today bai?
Labba posted:Pavi what yuh cookin and drinkin today bai?
Labba, you got nuff spounce today bai because is Turkey day. Dem bais coming back to Labba soon!!
Baseman posted:Labba posted:Pavi what yuh cookin and drinkin today bai?
Labba, you got nuff spounce today bai because is Turkey day. Dem bais coming back to Labba soon!!
Hey hey hey...Meh can rest at ease today. Turkey tekkin licks today. Labba throw back and eating he jamoon.
Dat guana rubbery. Nobody want rubbery meat
Labba posted:Dat guana rubbery. Nobody want rubbery meat
Labbaman, wha kine ah meat you talkin about?
skeldon_man posted:Labba posted:Dat guana rubbery. Nobody want rubbery meat
Labbaman, wha kine ah meat you talkin about?
Hey hey hey...meat is meat!!
The entire USA cooking turkey today. Those poor birds.
Labba posted:Dat guana rubbery. Nobody want rubbery meat
Gwana not rubbery. You juss need to sharpen yuh false teeth.
Cannibals, Turkey eating Turkey DAY.
Getting ready to eat, happy thanksgiving all!!
Organic turkey breast, Grass fed lamb chops, mashed potatoes, stuffing, gravy, stir fry veggies. Bought the pumpkin pie, cheese cake and corn bread.
Remember to do a good deed for a less fortunate one..
Who gobble, male or female turkey?
I'm heading out to Thanksgiving Dinner soon. Tomorrow I'm hitting the stores. Hope you all don't eat too much and get fat. Please take some food to homeless shelters.