The workers were sent packing by newly appointed Minister of Public Service, Tabitha Sarabo-Halley on May 31.
this Harmon banna is a simpleton and an ass
thank God he is a foreign passport holder, hence barred from contesting for high political office
smh
as KP continues to post articles while bareface, deliberately masking the source . . . without sanction, warning or even a heads-up from those in charge
hmmmm?
smfh
THIS IS THE STINKING PNC AT ITS BEST. THOSE BASTARDS WILL FOREVER BE THIEVES, DUMMIES, AHOLES AND VINDICTIVE PRICKS, EVERYONE OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:THIS IS THE STINKING PNC AT ITS BEST. THOSE BASTARDS WILL FOREVER BE THIEVES, DUMMIES, AHOLES AND VINDICTIVE PRICKS, EVERYONE OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!
the board's collective IQ just dropped 10 points as resident bt-selling antiman ah holler
smh
ronan posted:Nehru posted:THIS IS THE STINKING PNC AT ITS BEST. THOSE BASTARDS WILL FOREVER BE THIEVES, DUMMIES, AHOLES AND VINDICTIVE PRICKS, EVERYONE OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!
the board's collective IQ just dropped 10 points as resident bt-selling antiman ah holler
smh
Wait, I does knack yuh Aunty??
A dumb ass kisser and batty washer like you will forever be serving Masters, it is in your blood!!!!
Nehru posted:Wait, I does knack yuh Aunty??
tell me . . . when and how does antiman do that?
Nehru posted:ronan posted:Nehru posted:THIS IS THE STINKING PNC AT ITS BEST. THOSE BASTARDS WILL FOREVER BE THIEVES, DUMMIES, AHOLES AND VINDICTIVE PRICKS, EVERYONE OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!
smh
Wait, I does knack yuh Aunty??
A dumb ass kisser and batty washer like you will forever be serving Masters, it is in your blood!!!!
Easy banna, I believe I know what “knock” mean. Not nice.
involvement of the PSM in this 'matter' initially arising out of the MOTP indicates to me that
the Jagdeo noisy, short-on-specifics, smartman allegations regarding 'theft' of millions is not fact-driven and is likely a preferential award of scholarships to the minister's children
Jagdeo Media doing work, and coalition machers falling for the nonsense
smfh