Has anyone seen the complete list that APNU/AFC had to redo. Or is it still work in progress?
PNC's new List already. So what's de problemo now?
Is it published anywhere?
Not as well as you can peel plantain.
Bai, Alena used to hide in she pit latrine an secretly eat she ile roti suh dem big baad Blackman dem couldn't haul she away to National Service fuh get gang raped
No wonda yuh man ah beat yuh rass fuh lime pon GNI all day lang instead of clappin he ile roti
dah goes well wid Boulanger de choka.
Suh yuh wan fuh peel back de man's "Plaintain" eh gyal?
Someting getting choked?
Why don't you tell GNI that you peel plantains and sell plantain chips for a living..
Gyal want some Boulanger in she choka
Whereas yuh jus like fuh peel am
Rass bhai. Yuh getting all Shakesperian wid we, or is it Priapussian?
. is arrite.
Well u did ask for roti.
Yuh cyant lose either way..
High class plantain peeluh, meet lowly aloo peeluh.
Is that what you guys do best, try to insult any woman you cannot handle intellectually. Shame you you, wonder what your wives or daughters would say.
Bai, Alena used to hide in she pit latrine an secretly eat she ile roti suh dem big baad Blackman dem couldn't haul she away to National Service fuh get gang raped
Didn't you know that at precisely 12noon every Monday-Friday every single Indo female just walked on the road to get raped by GDF soldiers, and their husbands just wept and wailed why that was happening? This because they just wanted to get the inevitable over and done with quickly, and their biscuit chested husbands couldn't protect them.
At least so we are told by some of these PPP maniacs.
So alena was one of the lucky ones.
LOL stingaa,you is a knock out bhai
No shyte Sherwin. As dey say.
Is that what you guys do best, try to insult any woman you cannot handle intellectually. Shame you you, wonder what your wives or daughters would say.
That is how they behave at home. They are excused. I am no way insulted since nothing they say applies to me.
That is how they behave at home. They are excused.
Alena
Excuse them. They forgot that they have mothers, sisters and daughters.
Jagdeo mistakenly listed as President on PPP list, Ramotar as politician
Posted By Stabroek editor On April 18, 2015 @ 9:13 am In Local News |
The list of candidates for the May 11 general elections published in the newspapers today has former President Bharrat Jagdeoâs occupation as âPresidentâ while President Donald Ramotarâs occupation has been listed as âpoliticianâ.
Furthermore, Jagdeo is listed as living at State House 52-53 Main Street, the same address for Ramotar and his son Alexei.
The erroneous information will likely set tongues wagging as Jagdeo has oft been accused as being the power behind Ramotarâs throne. It is unclear why such a clear error was not picked up by the PPP/C or the Guyana Elections Commission.
We is lacking in "emotional intelligence" .
come jackass, take me on.