Granger is no threat to Guyanese during this election. Moses is the biggest hypocrite that people are turned off by his constant greed for power. Words are out that even Ramjattan is taking note that Moses destroyed AFC for personal power. On May 11th, Moses will cause APNU to lose this election. Take a note of Moses words and you will see the deception he use to fool people.

My friend, you must realized that Guyana's politics has always been about black and Indians, and not Indians and traitors. We Indians lived through the worst of Guyana under the PNC, and we can live again under APNU rule if it come to it, but NOT under a coolie neemakaram.

YUh haad pun Uncle Moses.

The same crap again. How can he deny he is Indian? Was it not a matter where the context demanded he speak to his nationality? It is the same dumbass issue ramaharack commented on himself that one cannot deny self as one has no control over the concept of self as it is community based as well as self acknowledged.  He made that case often in his forwarding the advocacy for federalism. Here he is taking the opposite notion that one can by mere statement disavow ones ethnicity.

Kaieteur News has many faces. It hides under the mask of being 'independent' but is really a replacement of the PNC's New Nation. Whenever is exposed and facing due punishment it then whips out its "being-victimized-for-exposing-corruption" mask. In which country would a non-partisan news entity exhibit such unbridled political bias as the Kaieteur News?

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Kaieteur News has many faces. It hides under the mask of being 'independent' but is really a replacement of the PNC's New Nation. Whenever is exposed and facing due punishment it then whips out its "being-victimized-for-exposing-corruption" mask. In which country would a non-partisan news entity exhibit such unbridled political bias as the Kaieteur News?

Are you gong to complain on the PPP use of GINA as its mouthpiece or the obscenity that is the Guyanatimes?

Everyone with morals is going against the PPP/C because they are criminals hiding behind government so what the hell do you think the people are supposed to do?  Here's what, they Unite and stand together then kick the PPP/C bastards out.

I must say, that Cobra got no shame talking the same old shit day in day out, I wouldn't even bother mention de other CRABDAWG.

Are you gong to complain on the PPP use of GINA as its mouthpiece or the obscenity that is the Guyanatimes?

and the Chronicle.

The same crap again. How can he deny he is Indian? Was it not a matter where the context demanded he speak to his nationality? It is the same dumbass issue ramaharack commented on himself that one cannot deny self as one has no control over the concept of self as it is community based as well as self acknowledged.  He made that case often in his forwarding the advocacy for federalism. Here he is taking the opposite notion that one can by mere statement disavow ones ethnicity.

They would have preferred him to claim to be an Indian, in India.  Many Indians would have replied "oh no you are NOT".  That would have made the racist cabal happy.

What the PPP doesnt seem to understsnd is Moses said that when he was EMBEDDED with the PPP.  How come they didnt reprimand him then.

They did NOT because at that time they still entertained fantasies of snatching Buxton and Linden from the PNC.  Having failed to do that, and fearing a mass exodus of "indentures" fleeing the PPP plantation, they now raise the race flag.

Granger is no threat to Guyanese during this election. Moses is the biggest hypocrite that people are turned off by his constant greed for power. Words are out that even Ramjattan is taking note that Moses destroyed AFC for personal power. On May 11th, Moses will cause APNU to lose this election. Take a note of Moses words and you will see the deception he use to fool people.

AFC cork duck.

HOPE YOU SAVING THE CORK FOR JAGDEO BEEETEEE.  After the political trashing on May 11, he will need it.