The DUMB Guyana Govt paid a contractor millions to fix Durban Park for Dem big Backballing but the Army is there to help the contractor. Well is the PNC GNI Cool Aid drinkers wanted.

Suh wah if was your boys,would you have susur pussur.

LIke Cool Aid tek ova yuh Pea brain. Is dat the best yuh gat????

The DUMB Guyana Govt paid a contractor millions to fix Durban Park for Dem big Backballing but the Army is there to help the contractor. Well is the PNC GNI Cool Aid drinkers wanted.

Suh wah if was your boys,would you have susur pussur.

LIke Cool Aid tek ova yuh Pea brain. Is dat the best yuh gat????

He he pea brain,suh the contractor was fully paid??

Ah listening, Nehru.

Thank you for listening Bhai, Well hear Dis, Dem Cool Aid drinkers would have gone crazy had thePPP be so DUMB and STUPID!!!  Not to mention blatant WASTE of the Taxpayers money!!!

That fits the current crew.

Name names!!!!

Check the roster they are easily identified.

Ah listening, Nehru.

Thank you for listening Bhai, Well hear Dis, Dem Cool Aid drinkers would have gone crazy had thePPP be so DUMB and STUPID!!!  Not to mention blatant WASTE of the Taxpayers money!!!

Name names!!!!

As one of the dumbest and least educated persons here on GNI you know you have no credibility to call people dumb and stupid. 

Ah listening, Nehru.

Name names!!!!

As one of the dumbest and least educated persons here on GNI you know you have no credibility to call people dumb and stupid. 

Listen madam why don't you fling that to Nehru.

Keep your unwanted stupidity for your circle,how do you measure one's Education?

Ah listening, Nehru.

Name names!!!!

Keep your unwanted stupidity for your circle,how do you measure one's Education?

Django, judging by your comments I can conclude that you ARE DUMB!!!!!!!!!!

Ah listening, Nehru.

Name names!!!!

Django, judging by your comments I can conclude that you ARE DUMB!!!!!!!!!!

That's the best of your vocab,common withe the behavior of an infantile.

What a bunch of hypocrites!!! This is 24 thousand dollars...and indeed the contractor does not know his ass from a mortise and tenon joint and should not be given the job but is this grounds for you morons to be calling any names?

Note not one of you protested the poor build out of the Charity stelling or the trice built but still screwed up supernaam stelling. And there was the murti seller not only being given a contract for 15 million US but also exclusive right to build a hydro plant! He never built a fowl coop!

Because of him any who want to build a hydro plant need to pay Sith some 40 to 50 million for the right and that is a fact jack. Oh by the way, why after 35 million we still did do not have a fiber connection to brazil? Do you remember the 250 US million dollars sugar mill that is still knee capped with problems?

I think all of you need to sit back and so some introspective analysis about  morality and self.

Danyael posted:

What a bunch of hypocrites!!! This is 24 thousand dollars...and indeed the contractor does not know his ass from a mortise and tenon joint and should not be given the job but is this grounds for you morons to be calling any names?

Note not one of you protested the poor build out of the Charity stelling or the trice built but still screwed up supernaam stelling. And there was the murti seller not only being given a contract for 15 million US but also exclusive right to build a hydro plant! He never built a fowl coop!

Because of him any who want to build a hydro plant need to pay Sith some 40 to 50 million for the right and that is a fact jack. Oh by the way, why after 35 million we still did do not have a fiber connection to brazil? Do you remember the 250 US million dollars sugar mill that is still knee capped with problems?

I think all of you need to sit back and so some introspective analysis about  morality and self.

The clan will run from this.

Ok Bhias, Danyeal and Django says dem get the Govt they wanted. Give out contract, pay big Bucks but let the Army do the wuk. Very innovative and progressive.

Ok bass that project have a time line,the contractor got jammed up with poor workmanship is he fully paid?? Patterson take over the job to increase man power for completion in due time,the army was called in what is wrong with that?? KP question their construction skills are they only trained to hold a gun??

Didn't Patterson say he got something like a hundred million to spend on sprucing up the place for the big baccanal????!!!  Soulja Bai can't get the GDF to help fight crime but he can get them to help contractor to fix up the park.

Remember back in the day GDF tried to break the sugar strike.  Was a disaster!

Danyael posted:

So they should all keep quiet about PNC incompetency because there are skeletons in the PPP closet?

Danyael posted:

So they should all keep quiet about PNC incompetency because there are skeletons in the PPP closet?

That banna D2 is such clown!

Danyael posted:

Where was that notion even broached in my post? Actually the PPP tribalism are intent on framing the rest of us as morons for removing the PPP and replacing them with this lot.

I wonder if you specifically and any of the other tribal self deludes ever commented on the atrociously corrupt rule of the PPP? I commented on this even before any of you morons decide to make it grounds fore indicting the administration.

I made the point by mentioning a short list of the overwhelming crooked dealings of the PPP to make the point that all of you commenting here are nasty minded bigoted hypocrites.