Christie is his Gobbels
The Jewish population will not take this lightly.
He is the 21st century Hitler, Building Walls, Banning Muslims,Speak down on Women, Bomb and Kill ISIS and other terrorists Families, Foul mouth, Don't comply with international Law. He is a BIG time CON MAN, better than Jim Jones. Canada is open to REFUGEES apply soon before the door is closed.
kp posted:He is the 21st century Hitler, Building Walls, Banning Muslims,Speak down on Women, Bomb and Kill ISIS and other terrorists Families, Foul mouth, Don't comply with international Law. He is a BIG time CON MAN, better than Jim Jones. Canada is open to REFUGEES apply soon before the door is closed.
Yugi already living in Canada.
baseman posted:Alyuh scraping the bottom!!
He is a vulgar man, as Hitler was. He wants to demonize people based on their religion, as Hitler did. He urges his goons to commit violent acts against those who protest against them, as Hitler did. He wants to ban all media who print anything that he doesn't like.
I am just waiting for his goons to show up in brown shirts, and for him to demand that all Muslims must wear a yellow crescent.
Baseman Democrats are voting in the Michigan GOP primary. They are voting for Trump, because they want Hillary to win in November.
caribny posted:baseman posted:Alyuh scraping the bottom!!
He is a vulgar man, as Hitler was. He wants to demonize people based on their religion, as Hitler did. He urges his goons to commit violent acts against those who protest against them, as Hitler did. He wants to ban all media who print anything that he doesn't like.
I am just waiting for his goons to show up in brown shirts, and for him to demand that all Muslims must wear a yellow crescent.
Muslims will not take Donald Trump sitting down. They will stand up to him and trust me they will get support from the Jewish community.
Chief posted:..Muslims will not take Donald Trump sitting down. They will stand up to him and trust me they will get support from the Jewish community.
This is why Trump is being portrayed as a Hitler. In fact Holocaust Victims are seeing uncanny similarities.
Chief posted:kp posted:He is the 21st century Hitler, Building Walls, Banning Muslims,Speak down on Women, Bomb and Kill ISIS and other terrorists Families, Foul mouth, Don't comply with international Law. He is a BIG time CON MAN, better than Jim Jones. Canada is open to REFUGEES apply soon before the door is closed.
Yugi already living in Canada.
Canada will be taking 305,000 immigrants this year. The doors are open.
Trump will make a good leader if elected. It is all political talk right now.
Is Trump going to build a wall to stop Americans fleeing to Canada?
Trump is good for the Democratic party. He exposes the hypocrisy of the Republican party and their racism. He will set them back for a few years that is why the Republican establishment is all pissed at him. He is exposing the big money, Bunker Hunt etc, controllers of the Republican party and laying bare their impotency to forever control that part's every agenda. Trump is evil and is the USA equivalent of a rightist candidate as is the case across the pond. But you beautiful people better hope Trump is not the Black Swan of American politics.
Trump wins again tonight. There is no stopping the Trump Train.
yuji22 posted:Trump wins again tonight. There is no stopping the Trump Train.
The fact that he won because some Hillary supporters want him to win now, and lose in November.
Racism prevails. I doan see why White people is chastised for being like sentimental about their race.
We have Jews and Gentiles. We have Islamist and Infidels. A natural phenomenon of Blacks against Whites.
Then there is flocking of Black voters to Hillary. Suh wah is suh wrong for whites to flock to Trump.
America is a white country. Everybody else are visitors.
seignet posted:.
Then there is flocking of Black voters to Hillary. Suh wah is suh wrong for whites to flock to Trump.
The first black American arrived in 1619. By 1776 over 80% of the ancestors of black Americans had already arrived.
The vast majority of white Americans cannot trace their ancestry to before 1800.
So why is this a white country when almost 40% of this country are NOT white.
Do Indians not have rights to be Guyanese, even though they are only 40% of the population and arrived AFTER the Amerindians, Europeans, Africans, and Portuguese?
You are a self hating slave!
baseman posted:As Trump move closer to the nomination, you will see him moderate and widen his appeal!
And Hillary (or Sanders) will ensure that we remember all of those images of a violent screaming and cursing Trump, boasting about his big dick.
baseman posted:You do think so!! At least not equal, not the right to govern!!
America is a White country!! Frankly, let it stay that way!!
If you agree that Guyana is a black country then I will agree that the USA is white.
I was of the impression that BOTH were diverse nations, and therefore in neither does any one race have the right to feel that they should govern to the exclusion of others.
Now I know that you encourage white people in their belief that this is a white country. In 1860 the most valuable ASSET were blacks. This country fought a vicious war as some thought that they couldn't survive without that ASSET. So to claim that blacks haven't played an important role in this country is share BS!
It will be an interesting development as the Republican party continues with its selection of delegates.
In the end, it is possible that no one will get the majority of votes and the selection will be decided at the conference.
baseman posted:Guyana in NOT a Black country, and the US IS a White country. You and me don't need to agree on that!! That is superficial anyway!!
If the USA is a white country then Guyana has no place for Indians. Non whites are 40% in the USA, and Indians are 40% in Guyana.
You CANNOT have your cake and eat it too.
BASE. A FOOL IS A OOL, THEY DONT MAKE DAT SHIT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
baseman posted:caribny posted:baseman posted:Guyana in NOT a Black country, and the US IS a White country. You and me don't need to agree on that!! That is superficial anyway!!
If the USA is a white country then Guyana has no place for Indians. Non whites are 40% in the USA, and Indians are 40% in Guyana.
You CANNOT have your cake and eat it too.
What does the US have to do with Guyana? I am not White, is not like I'm saying US is for Indians. Fact is 65% of Americans are White, so it's a White nation. No single ethnic group in Guyana is 65%, none even over 50%. Blacks are 35% while Indians are 45% so, it ain't any more Black than it's Indian!!!
So stop making a fool of yourself!!
FACT. 38% of Americans are NOT white, so this makes the USA multi-racial.
FACT. G/T is 65% black, or more. Does that mean that Indians must be treated as 2nd class people and excluded from being involved in public and private sector activities in that city, or being only allowed to do so to the extent that it is allowed by blacks?
You cannot have your cake and eat it.
And like most non black people of color, you join with the whites, against the blacks, to earn favor for the people who you think runs the show. So you pleas of not being white doesn't impress!
bASE, yuH TALKIN cOUNTRY bOTHA TALKIN cITY. hehehehe dunces ARE SOMETIMES AMAZING!!!
baseman posted:!Slice the salami 1000 ways, it's still ground pork.
Here me out, no need for your "high-end" fractional and/or remainder math! Me ?
NYC is only 35% white, and it is a very important part of what the USA is.
ANy way continue your screams that the USA is white. This is what the white supremacists claim. They will also tell you to go back to India, and that you are taking away work from them.
They will tell African Americans and Native Americans, BOTH who have ancestries older than most whites, that this is a white country, so they should be grateful for what little they get, even if it is Jim Crow, and desolate reservations.
Like you, they will claim that Obama isn't a legitimate president because he isn't white, because this is a white man's country, and only whites are fit to lead.
baseman posted:Guyana is 45% Indians, 35% Afros and the rest is the rest, including Cain!
That means Guyana is NO MORE "Black".....than it is "Indian"!!
Now, is that a simple enough explanation and delineation of the facts for you?
Guyana is 40% Indian, 10% Amerindian, with the remainder you all call black. Your screams of "douglarization" being noted.
So using YOUR thinking Guyana is black because "blacks" (Africans and part Africans) out number them.
So careful with your screams, as they can come back to BITE you!.
The republicans with Trump at the head of the ticket will win the presidential elections. Check their turnout numbers at the primaries and caucuses. What happen to the dems? The repubs are more enthused about the next election than the dems...so it seems. The blacks did not get up and vote last night for Hillary.
caribny posted:seignet posted:.
The first black American arrived in 1619. By 1776 over 80% of the ancestors of black Americans had already arrived.
The vast majority of white Americans cannot trace their ancestry to before 1800.
So why is this a white country when almost 40% of this country are NOT white.
Do Indians not have rights to be Guyanese, even though they are only 40% of the population and arrived AFTER the Amerindians, Europeans, Africans, and Portuguese?
You are a self hating slave!
I done very good in the white mans world. I am more like dem. My achievements had nothing to do wid Black people, Native Indians or East Indians. It is more like receiving favor from Yahweh, He made people to be good to me. Pre-Burnham Afro Guyanese were kind, likewise White People. How do u expect me to bite the hand dat give me THE LIFE, my entire life. Yahweh will not be joyfull if i should curse white people.
It doan matter who is living in America today. Dem Pilgrims were all white men.
In 538AD, Justinian assigned an army to the Popes of Rome. Dem Pope transgressed the Bible so much, they persecuted masses of people in Europe. Their end had to come. And in 1798, the French seized the Pope of the day. That changed the history of the WORLD. United States of America began its accent in the World on that historical event. They had all types of legal documents crafted for Freedom and Liberty in both religious and secular avenues. And there began the American centuries, exactly 1260 years as stated in Book of Revelations. It was White people who did all of that and provided a modern state with laws so all the VISITORS of world would come to and live in peace. But the VIsitors wants change all of that, and be a bully. Suh they mek Donald Trump have a PURPOSE.
seignet posted:I done very good in the white mans world. I am more like dem. My achievements had nothing to do wid Black people, Native Indians or East Indians. It is more like receiving favor from Yahweh, He made people to be good to me. Pre-Burnham Afro Guyanese were kind, likewise White People. How do u expect me to bite the hand dat give me THE LIFE, my entire life. Yahweh will not be joyfull if i should curse white people.
It doan matter who is living in America today. Dem Pilgrims were all white men.
In 538AD, Justinian assigned an army to the Popes of Rome. Dem Pope transgressed the Bible so much, they persecuted masses of people in Europe. Their end had to come. And in 1798, the French seized the Pope of the day. That changed the history of the WORLD. United States of America began its accent in the World on that historical event. They had all types of legal documents crafted for Freedom and Liberty in both religious and secular avenues. And there began the American centuries, exactly 1260 years as stated in Book of Revelations. It was White people who did all of that and provided a modern state with laws so all the VISITORS of world would come to and live in peace. But the VIsitors wants change all of that, and be a bully. Suh they mek Donald Trump have a PURPOSE.
you are a very strange man
with the dangerously underdeveloped consciousness of a regimented child soldier
i'll leave it at that
baseman posted:!.The fact that you admit Indians @ 40% tells me my 45% is reliable.
Now, that don't change what I said, + or - this or that!!
Now quit while you're ahead. You making a fool of yourself!!
In 2002 Indians were 43%. The numbers have slumped since then so the 40% is a reliable estimate. A MINORITY group, equivalent in size to non whites.
And I repeat. I consider the USA and Guyana to be multi racial societies.
You wish to accept the KKK definition of the USA as a white nation. The USA is NOT a white nation. It is a multi ethnic nation, and in fact MOST Americans are proud of its diversity.
So run along and scream about USA the white nation, and see how quickly your KKK friends don't pack your ass back to a "raghead" nation.
skeldon_man posted:The republicans with Trump at the head of the ticket will win the presidential elections.
You just shiver at the notion of white fascists deporting your sorry self back to Granger land, because they don't like foreigners, or any one who isn't white.
No wonder you all scream that the USA is a white nation, filled with the self hate that you all are.
seignet posted:I done very good in the white mans world. I am more like dem.
Tell you what. The type of white man who thinks that the USA is a white country doesn't like you, nor does he think that you are like them.
Now continue to fool yourself. German Jews thought that they were mere Germans until Hitler told them otherwise.
skeldon_man posted:The republicans with Trump at the head of the ticket will win the presidential elections. Check their turnout numbers at the primaries and caucuses. What happen to the dems? The repubs are more enthused about the next election than the dems...so it seems. The blacks did not get up and vote last night for Hillary.
Excellent Point Skelly.
Trump has been bringing out record numbers of Republican voters.
This is a known fact. It would be wise for the republican establishment to accept and join the Trump Card Train.
yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:The republicans with Trump at the head of the ticket will win the presidential elections. Check their turnout numbers at the primaries and caucuses. What happen to the dems? The repubs are more enthused about the next election than the dems...so it seems. The blacks did not get up and vote last night for Hillary.
Excellent Point Skelly.
Trump has been bringing out record numbers of Republican voters.
This is a known fact. It would be wise for the republican establishment to accept and join the Trump Card Train.
Dems neither love nor hate Hillary, so don't feel compelled to vote in the primaries,
When Adolf Trump is running, with his goon squads beating up people at meetings, that will be a whole other thing.
Tell blacks, Jews, and Hispanics that David Duke endorsed Trump, and they will turn out in droves against Trump, together with white liberals and moderates.
caribny posted:skeldon_man posted:The republicans with Trump at the head of the ticket will win the presidential elections.
You just shiver at the notion of white fascists deporting your sorry self back to Granger land, because they don't like foreigners, or any one who isn't white.
No wonder you all scream that the USA is a white nation, filled with the self hate that you all are.
Trump bring no shivers, unless you assuming people here are illegals and maybe even criminals!!
A Trump presidency will be good for America and for talented potential immigrants lining up to come!!
baseman posted:caribny posted:skeldon_man posted:The republicans with Trump at the head of the ticket will win the presidential elections.
Trump bring no shivers, unless you assuming people here are illegals and maybe even criminals!!
A Trump presidency will be good for America and for talented potential immigrants lining up to come!!
Trump appeals to the worse in people. In general is a pompous, arrogant, windbag. The reality is 2/3s of America will reject him. The revulsion against him is visceral.
baseman posted:caribny posted:skeldon_man posted:The republicans with Trump at the head of the ticket will win the presidential elections.
Trump bring no shivers,
Trump is engaging in encouraging white nativism.
I will watch while Indians, with their jhandi flags, Bollywood, and curry menus don't lead to screams from those clowns that they "act American, or leave".
You endorse the notion that being "American" is loving country music, and being an evangelist.
Stormborn posted:Trump appeals to the worse in people. In general is a pompous, arrogant, windbag. The reality is 2/3s of America will reject him. The revulsion against him is visceral.
These idiots don't understand that some of Trump's victories are due to mischievous Democrats who relish Hillary thrashing him in Nov.
Hillary has a plan. Trump has populist rhetoric.
Hillary acts with presidential dignity. Trump acts like an SNL clown.
Hillary is a problem solver. Trump is a bomb thrower.
BOTH are seen as dishonest, this being Hillary's biggest vulnerability (that is unless some thing comes out for the "email fiasco" that we haven't been told). So Trump is the best candidate to run against.
The GOP will be a damaged brand when the Convention collapses into a brawl with the Cruz factions and the mainstream "country club" GOP attempt to deprive Trump of the candidacy.
When the details of the Trump University become known by the broader public, he will be seen as the fraud that he is.