Anyone see them two House Slaves, heard from them or they are bust cleaning Mr Granger Toilet?? Actually, this is not a Porn site so I cant tell you what they REALLY doing to Mr Granger.
Pavi you should stop advertising for rent boys on GNI. The PPP lost the election and don't have money to pay for adverts.
Lord Sewer told the British Parliament you does pay him to do it, is it true???
Anyone see them two House Slaves, heard from them or they are bust cleaning Mr Granger Toilet?? Actually, this is not a Porn site so I cant tell you what they REALLY doing to Mr Granger.
Are they on their way to taking over your job?
I would not want them within 100 miles of my Property. They are a DISGRACE to Humanity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Well, at least you are consistent in the quality of what you take in yuh battie.
How many young Boys feel up yuh Batty last night them drop KAAK pun yuh. Yuh Ho yuh yuh went from Oasis to Thriving back to Oasis cause yuh wanted more KAAAK. Ah gun tell Buju Banton on yuh Rass. Better look out.!!!!!!!!!
You kno Bout Mullah too??
That is serious stuff to say, but uncle Neru is capable to defend himself.
I have ALWAYS taken care of myself against Omar Mullah. I usually say to him and others, " Bring it on PUNK ASS"
Why would he need two people to assist with brushing his teeth, one to assist with the brushing and one to help him gargle crap?