How are you Rouk?
Hope you are doing well...
hello Farook, are you sure you are a newbie or a born again member
Welcome, Farouk. May Allah shower his blessings upon you. Aw lawd, weh you deh? Dis worl got some real jokers for sure!
So does Farouk come with some breadfruit for curry?
Is this "the other side"?
He is back...the professional peeler..ð
Hey guys,
Salaams. I'm doing well. Skelly, Ray, Amral. Thank you all for the welcome back. I missed you all. May Allah shower his Blessings on you all always. Farouk
@Former Member: No problem brother. Just share some of your katahar with us.
Amral, Has Sean left us too?
Welcome Farouk .
@Former Member yes, but Easter is not far off
Welcome Farook. You have to be a old head hay.. cause, you said " thanks for the welcome back. I missed you all"
I am an old head. Formerly Shaitaan. Reformed as they say
Welcome back Farouk. I used to enjoy your posts.
And joker too. Good to see u.
An hairypair tuh
I hope that him and PPG are buddies now
MORE BS FROM FAROUK, THE MAN LIKE GILLETTE , HE DOES CUT BOTH WAYS!!
Shaitaan, from the US army, war vet. Anan say you are the peeler.
Good to come back, we need many hands on deck, this site will crash in June.
Hello Kp,
I'm a humble business owner dese days bai.
I had many runnings with Shaitan lol
Hope you doing ok bai
Welcome back Faroukski, you got any news for us on the rigmarole elections?
Thank you Cain.
Nothing more than you guys already know.
Doing good Amral. Salaams.
Welcome back Farouk !
Sniper is back!
@Former Member: Glad to see you back. It's been a long time. Hope you stick around. For a while there I thought you were Katahar reincarnated. Sorry about that.
@Farouk, since you changed your party affiliation from Republican to Democrat, you seem to align yourself with APNU/AFC coalition in Guyana. I would like to hear your thoughts on the March election 2020. Two weeks after no results. Three attempts with different figures. Recounts in the works, but no confirmation as yet. Jump on anything one. BTW, your ABCE buddies vex like rass.
Hi Pharoah,
This is a chance for Guyana to progress under an honest statesman, President Granger. GECOM had to contend with rampant PPP fraud. Especially vote buying and repetive voting. I fully support President Granger for ALL Guyana. And I have no interests beyond patriotic in Guyana.
Watderass, Faroukski jump ship again?
I support what's best for Guyana. I'm not a party man.
You too illiterate to know what is best, spewing Garbage as usual. Tell us why PNC is better in Guyana, show statistics( you know what that is right).
Finally, grow a brain then come back later like you usually do!!
PNC had done some good work in Guyana. They destroyed all their good work be by rigging for decades which made them accountable to no one but a few henchmen.
Had they allowed the will of the people to prevail, they would have corrected their missteps and people willing to accept. I donât believe the PNC are all bad on ideas for Guyana. What is bad is not accepting the will of the people as a check on themselves!
@Django, banna are you saying the PNC rigging from 1964 to 1992 was BS? Banna you have no credibility! You derail yourself!
Base, it is better to leave Jackasses to shoot themselves in the foot!!!
@Django: Base is factually wrong on his 1964 to 1992. Actually it was 1968 thru 1991. This gives us the 23 years and now they had a good, free and fair election. After realizing a defeat, they start jumping from limb to limb like apes in the jungle threatening anyone who dares stand in their way. How else do we describe these people other than bush people.
@Django, banna are you saying the PNC rigging from 1964 to 1992 was BS? Banna you have no credibility! You derail yourself!
Where am i disputing that era ??
I am talking about 28 yrs after free and fair elections, yes modern day 2020 ,where almost all the players in the scheme between 1968 to 1992 gone beyond.
That's the bulls*** PPP used to get an advantage in 2020.
Ok, I just lumped their rule. Yes, 64 was an alliance. 92 was free and fair thanks to jimmy Carter.
@Former Member: Not that I am correcting you; I am letting Django know that the PNC rigged election to stay in power for 23 years.