How's everyone doing ?

I see the count coming to an end with PPP leading and poised to win. What should PNC supporters do ? I hear talks about power sharing from the PNC camp. Why did they change their tune now ?

Fraudette put her slowest counter for region four. Is this a last ditch effort to derail the count ? 

Dave fighting for the PPP and Django fighting for the PNC. Mitwah fighting for AFC revival. Amna is now leading a fight to bump Granger from the leadership after he lost Local Election, NCV and now national Election. Harmon is sharpening his cutlass.

What you say deh ? 

How's everyone doing ?

I see the count coming to an end with PPP leading and poised to win. What should PNC supporters do ? I hear talks about power sharing from the PNC camp. Why did they change their tune now ?

Fraudette put her slowest counter for region four. Is this a last ditch effort to derail the count ? 

Dave fighting for the PPP and Django fighting for the PNC. Mitwah fighting for AFC revival. Amna is now leading a fight to bump Granger from the leadership after he lost Local Election, NCV and now national Election. Harmon is sharpening his cutlass.

What you say deh ? 

Anthony, who is Fradette?