Long time girlfriend Umrao Nirvani
nice name...Berbice gyal
Great, so happy for them both. He is not only talented but a classy Guy.
I have question nehru
Sheik101 posted:I have question nehru
When is it you dont have question?
Ray posted:Long time girlfriend Umrao Nirvani
nice name...Berbice gyal
She is beautiful. One lucky Guy but he deserves the best.
Now he got a tricky wicket to play bat and ball!
Baseman posted:Now he got a tricky wicket to play bat and ball!
Deh man had the wicket a long time now, only now he gun water it and roll it.
Nehru posted:Sheik101 posted:I have question nehru
He seem to be asking permission to ask a question!
Nice couple. I wish them all the best.
Prashad posted:Nice couple. I wish them all the best.
How come no King Kong comments!
That is only reserve for black men who leave the women of color for white women.
Nehru posted:Sheik101 posted:I have question nehru
Kerr yuh rass. Was going to ask which guyana restaurant on Liberty Ave. Got nice food. But we heading to kaiteur instead.
Yuh miss out bai
Baseman posted:Now he got a tricky wicket to play bat and ball!
He really has to know how to play spin and fast bowling on a sticky wicket ! Congrats to The Hitman.