Leh we have a celebrashan puja afta we PNC win.
Wha yuh seh deh?
Leh we have a celebrashan puja afta we PNC win.
Wha yuh seh deh?
Is this a declaration that you support the PNC to win? I think that it might be more appropriate to have one for help to win, which I doubt will happen.
Katahar posted:Leh we have a celebrashan puja afta we PNC win.
Wha yuh seh deh?
Mahabir Baba Puja Kare. But dem gotta chop you up and meck curry with hop wiri wiri pepper. Pundit Ballgobin will officiate.
Mitwah posted:Katahar posted:Leh we have a celebrashan puja afta we PNC win.
Wha yuh seh deh?
Mahabir Baba Puja Kare. But dem gotta chop you up and meck curry with hop wiri wiri pepper. Pundit Ballgobin will officiate.
You guys sound Mahapatarish.
I wonder if Miss Ivy Leggs know how to cook chataigne?
Katahar posted:Leh we have a celebrashan puja afta we PNC win.
Wha yuh seh deh?
Baseman, you gon celebrate regardless of who win cause you nice up wit all dem party.
Hey hey hey...we bai katahar is reincarnate...hey hey hey
Hey hey hey...all dem privilige wite republican man doan want accept dis fact:
USA
https://www.macrotrends.net/co...ates/life-expectancy
Cuba
https://www.macrotrends.net/co...cuba/life-expectancy
Labba not want communis foh rule he. Bernie no comminis. But abie canecutta and cane juice man gat to face de fact dat de wurle richest kuntry doan do better bout how long abie live like communis Cuba. Why? When Merika dacta tell Granja he go dead. Cuba dacta cure Granja. Ayoo ask lil queshton na. Hey hey hey.
Mars posted:Katahar posted:Leh we have a celebrashan puja afta we PNC win.
Wha yuh seh deh?
Baseman, you gon celebrate regardless of who win cause you nice up wit all dem party.
Ok rass, abie national unity one lover Mars show up...hey hey hey.
Well, with all those Cubans just sitting around doing nothing, they don't have any wear and tear so they can live longer. We in America are always busy working and earning not only for us but for practically the whole damn world.
Mars posted:Katahar posted:Leh we have a celebrashan puja afta we PNC win.
Wha yuh seh deh?
He already knows they won. They are already celebrating in GT and Brooklyn.