Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think. Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???
Nehru careful you might pop a boner
Nehru look out with your blood pressure there.
Bhai Amral, at this stage any Popping is great for Uncle Nehru. I once had a rocket in my pocket.):
60 mionutes on Sunday, be there or be square I hope she wears a low cur Bra for the Anderson Interview. She has nothing to fear with Anderson but as Amral said Uncle Nehru may have to clean his Carpet.::):
Hope she can pull a Sharon Stone crossing the leg
Nehru posted:Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think. Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???
I really can't say that woman does anything for me...melons, mangoes, or guavas..
D2, if they are Melons, those would be Costco size watermelon.
Star apple, pine apple, monkey apple, McIntosh, etc., etc., etc.. Nehru?
DG, dem thing you talkin bout for flat breasted women. Dis is bigly.
Nehru posted:Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think. Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???
And how can you blame the man. Women use their sexuality to get lots of stuff.
How can you blame him. Remember the âforbidden fruitâ!
those are two juicy mangoes!!
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think. Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???
I thought you preferred Katahar.
Nehru i hope when you die you born back as a woman big and voluptuous so you can be the wide receiver
Amral, I thought we were friends):
No Darling, you are welcome to assist us.
Trump should sue his lawyer for malpractice. After executing an NDA, he took it upon himself to disclose all the elements of that NDA. Had it not been for his stupidity, the story would have been no more than rumors.
And Trump brags that he gets the best people.
Stupidee Bill also thought he was Einstein.):
Amral posted:Hope she can pull a Sharon Stone crossing the leg
Dude, what you need Sharon Stoneâs leg crossing when you can see de gyal do splits pun de internet?
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think. Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???
Careful deh Base.
Stormy Daniels is just your average American blond woman. Nothing fantastic to shout about. Fake tits - yuck. Give me the real thing even if they're small.
Wait is that Jellolike thing Boobs dat??????????? Hell no, I do not want any of that. I also want the real thing. Thank you Mars
Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think. Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???
I thought you preferred Katahar.
Nah bai, but you end up with that sometimes!
Dat is waht Amral referred to when he talked about Popping.
You have to give Trump some credit. The man got Stormy D to take off her pants for free. Not many men can do that with these cheque book ladies.
You bannas making this into a dirty site with all dem suggestions here...its a good ting Nehru not posting pix of Stormy...GNI might crash.
You should see dem GNI Gals in the background grinning and enjoying themselves.::::::;)):
We had a Russian Lady here who anytime she didn't feel like doing work would go to the Section Chief's office, he was an old Pakistani Gentleman, pretend to ask a question and lean over his desk. We used to call her the Model because she didn't do any work but the nails and hair were always perfect.
Prashad posted:You have to give Trump some credit. The man got Stormy D to take off her pants for free. Not many men can do that with these cheque book ladies.
Maybe it was her who got him to do things that he is trying to keep from being disclosed.
As Amral said, maybe the dude was dining in and doesnât want it mentioned.
Oh Rass I would love to see a Video of the Commander In Chief dining in dat "Restaurant"):0;
GTAngler posted:Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think. Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???
We had a Russian Lady here who anytime she didn't feel like doing work would go to the Section Chief's office, he was an old Pakistani Gentleman, pretend to ask a question and lean over his desk. We used to call her the Model because she didn't do any work but the nails and hair were always perfect.
Bai, anything better than that, god kept for himself!!
We had Mairlyn Monroe and Kennedy now this. Left Trump let him enjoy himself
Trump cannot compete with Kennedy when it comes to those matters.
I think Trump has dined in the finest restaurants Kennedy has not. You can judge a man by the kind of food he eats ð
The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.
Bibi Haniffa posted:The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.
It is all nice clean fun gyal.
Bibi Haniffa posted:The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.
This is the only excitement many of them get, when they go home they take a cold shower and dream alone.
Amral posted:I think Trump has dined in the finest restaurants Kennedy has not. You can judge a man by the kind of food he eats ð
Kennedy had Jackie O and Marilyn Munroe. Those classless bimbos that Trump has/had canât even smell their drawers.
kp posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.
This is the only excitement many of them get, when they go home they take a cold shower and dream alone.
This is so true and very very sad.
Bibi Haniffa posted:kp posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.
This is so true and very very sad.
I donât see anyone on this thread sad, just having lil locker room boy-talk like most guys do from time to time.
The originator of the thread seems the happiest guy where getting laid is concerned!
So donât waste your sadness babe ðĒ! Not needed! Carry on (again) âluckyâ!