Why Nehru shouting and screaming Chandradas?
Bhai, you really pissed off. Some personal injury.
Nah he wants me to be like King Salman.
AKA MBS
Happy holidays to bro Chief and family. May 2019 brings you health and success.
Prince posted:Happy holidays to bro Chief and family. May 2019 brings you health and success.
Hope he brings peace of mind and humanity
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Happy holidays to bro Chief and family. May 2019 brings you health and success.
Hope he brings peace of mind and humanity
Chief is a good man, but allow him to live in peace and he will let you live in peace. All God's children have a right to live in peace on earth.
@Chief Eat yuh POKE an shutup
Chief posted:Why Nehru shouting and screaming Chandradas?
Chief....shut yuh poke!
Chief posted:Why Nehru shouting and screaming Chandradas?
Hey Chief, I think you are being wutliss. Das(sp) /Daas means a servant. According to mythology Chandra (Sanskrit) means shining or the moon or the Lunar Deity.
Glad to know Mits, He is indeed a SERVANT to the Guyanese People and to the World. God BLESS Chandradaas PERSAUD!!!
Nehru posted:Glad to know Mits, He is indeed a SERVANT to the Guyanese People and to the World. God BLESS Chandradaas PERSAUD!!!
Nehru Bhai, It's Charan+daas, Charan means "at the feet" and Daas "servant" .. âĶ Servant at the feet of the Lord, Master, Guru or Parents.... etc.
I will try to remember
Mitwah posted:Nehru posted:Glad to know Mits, He is indeed a SERVANT to the Guyanese People and to the World. God BLESS Chandradaas PERSAUD!!!
Nehru Bhai, It's Charan+daas, Charan means "at the feet" and Daas "servant" .. âĶ Servant at the feet of the Lord, Master, Guru or Parents.... etc.
Correct. I like, I like.
Yugi, between Vulga Piss, Puff mouth and the Namakaram Crabdaag Pacoo mouth, who take the prize???
Nehru posted:Yugi, between Vulga Piss, Puff mouth and the Namakaram Crabdaag Pacoo mouth, who take the prize???
Vulgar Volda is 100 times nicer than the Namakharam Crabdaag Pacoo Mouth Moses. His mouth will swell more since Jagdeo Bussed his balls.
Just before the Vote the Shameless Parasite told Parliament Whim loves him and that the PPP telling Nancy stories. Then he got this!!!
The same Hindus were chief's ancestors until the turkmongolians told them that they are really brown jews.
Nehru posted:Yugi, between Vulga Piss, Puff mouth and the Namakaram Crabdaag Pacoo mouth, who take the prize???
Simona Broomes. That is one fugly ohman.
Hey hey hey...wait till he start he party na. De mantra he gettin is dutty Indian and everything bout he momma and sissy. Ask yugo. And dem blackman might very well bump he off too. Charran can get at lease one seat. Hey hey hey...